Logo White
Watch Demo

Redwood Pediatric Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
336 reviews
|Dental|Taylorsville, UT 84123

6287 S Redwood Rd ste 201, Ste 201, Taylorsville, UT 84123

(801) 281-8881

http://redwoodpd.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Burg Children's Dentistry: Orchard Office
5.0
(443) · Dental

3377 Orchard Dr

(801) 386-8641

3 people are looking at this business

About

Redwood Pediatric Dentistry is located in Taylorsville, UT. Whether your child is ready for their 6 month dental checkup or a more extensive oral procedure, our team has the training and experience to provide a safe and comfortable experience for your child. To help get your child on a lifelong track to great oral health, our office has been designed to provide a calm but fun atmosphere that your child will love! Contact us today for more information!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
336 reviews
5314
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 169 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 97 Reviews4.9Google
  • 59 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
RC Sandoval on Facebook

3 months ago

05/10/2019, 06:22 AM
I always bring my kids here! They're very friendly and accommodating:) I Love this place 😍😘😘
Jlam A Arellano on Facebook

3 months ago

05/10/2019, 02:18 AM
I always bring my kids here! They're very friendly and accommodating:) I Love this place 😍😘😘
Liz Drew on Facebook

4 months ago

04/24/2019, 01:31 AM
I could not be happier with Redwood Pediatric Dentistry. At my previous dentist we were told that my 5 year-old had to be fully sedated to get a cavity filled. I was quite shocked and decided to get a second opinion. Dr. Chuck and his staff tried behavioral interventions before any kind of pharmaceutical intervention. As a developmental psychologist, I was thrilled to hear that their perspective is to treat "the whole child" rather than view a child as a set of teeth! The behavioral interventions worked beautifully and my child required no sedation. I am so thrilled with this group and I would recommend them a hundred times over. Thank you, Redwood Pediatric Dentistry! My son now actually ge...  more>>
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Alyssa Orvis on Facebook

5 months ago

04/03/2019, 02:12 AM
We love this place always makes us smile! 😁
Maya Dominguez on Facebook

5 months ago

03/23/2019, 01:37 AM
Terrible experience my child was told to shut up.
Bad bad terrible experience. Parents be aware. Now I have problems with my kids going to the dentist.
Angela Bleazard on Facebook

6 months ago

03/05/2019, 02:40 AM
just had our first visit. the staff and dr.s from the moment you walk in are so welcoming and sweet.
Stephanie Stonehocker on Facebook

7 months ago

01/18/2019, 00:33 AM
Fun kids loved it there and they are fast .
Martin Sohmer on Facebook

7 months ago

01/11/2019, 00:30 AM
All the doctors and staff are awesome
Sandra Delucio on Facebook

9 months ago

11/09/2018, 02:38 AM
Love love the staff here and then they take care you will do good job on your kids I recommend anybody to come in here thanks for all that you do for the families
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.