Logo White
Watch Demo

Redwood Pediatric Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
484 reviews
|Dental|Taylorsville, UT 84123

6287 S Redwood Rd ste 201, Ste 201, Taylorsville, UT 84123

(801) 281-8881

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Little Peoples Dental
4.9
(266) · Dental
Burg Children's Dentistry: Oquirrh Park Office
4.9
(761) · Dental

6973 S 4800 W

(801) 438-8607

2 people are looking at this business

Burg Children's Dentistry: Cottonwood Office
4.9
(1412) · Dental

7138 S Highland Dr #216

(801) 206-4738

5 people are looking at this business

Jacobsen Pediatric Dentistry
4.9
(214) · Dental

4019 W 12600 S Suite 200

(801) 302-7938
Draper Dental
4.9
(347) · Dental

668 E 12225 S

(801) 501-0209

About

Redwood Pediatric Dentistry is located in Taylorsville, UT. Whether your child is ready for their 6 month dental checkup or a more extensive oral procedure, our team has the training and experience to provide a safe and comfortable experience for your child. To help get your child on a lifelong track to great oral health, our office has been designed to provide a calm but fun atmosphere that your child will love! Contact us today for more information!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
484 reviews
5450
  
49
  
32
  
20
  
15
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 241 Reviews4.9Google
  • 173 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 59 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sashka Bilbija-Straley on Facebook

2 months ago

08/26/2019, 09:42 AM
Dr. Jason is amazing!! His staff is very friendly and helpful!
Megan Sorenson Rueckert on Facebook

2 months ago

08/26/2019, 07:13 AM
Last month my daughter (almost two) fell and chipped her front tooth pretty bad. It broke my heart every time she tried to bite into something as she would cry or seeing the huge chipped tooth she would have for the next few years! Jason wasn’t in the office the day she chipped her tooth so I had to go to a different office. This doctor recommended a crown and IV sedation. When I was able to get in to see Jason he assured me he could fix it with a filling and we wouldn’t have to IV sedate my daughter. They would use a different type of sedation (sort of like a nose spray sedation to relax her) I don’t trust just anybody with my girls but I COMPLETELY trust Jason! I had no worries at all that...  more>>
Kait West on Facebook

2 months ago

08/23/2019, 16:43 PM
I can’t say enough good things about this place. We were referred here from our dentist for fillings and a frenectomy for our 3 year old. Dr. Jason explained everything to me and eased my mama worries. The staff is so sweet with the kids and make them so comfortable. I couldn’t be happier with the outcome of my daughter’s treatment. So thankful to have found this place and to have access to incredible pediatric healthcare providers here in Utah. A parent couldn’t ask for more! Thanks again to everyone at RPD!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Lyra Hanks on Facebook

2 months ago

08/22/2019, 14:26 PM
The treehouse was a huge hit!! the staff was very friendly and great with our girls!! I highly recommend bringing your kids here!!!
RC Sandoval on Facebook

5 months ago

05/10/2019, 06:22 AM
I always bring my kids here! They're very friendly and accommodating:) I Love this place 😍😘😘
Jlam A Arellano on Facebook

5 months ago

05/10/2019, 02:18 AM
I always bring my kids here! They're very friendly and accommodating:) I Love this place 😍😘😘
Liz Drew on Facebook

6 months ago

04/24/2019, 01:31 AM
I could not be happier with Redwood Pediatric Dentistry. At my previous dentist we were told that my 5 year-old had to be fully sedated to get a cavity filled. I was quite shocked and decided to get a second opinion. Dr. Chuck and his staff tried behavioral interventions before any kind of pharmaceutical intervention. As a developmental psychologist, I was thrilled to hear that their perspective is to treat "the whole child" rather than view a child as a set of teeth! The behavioral interventions worked beautifully and my child required no sedation. I am so thrilled with this group and I would recommend them a hundred times over. Thank you, Redwood Pediatric Dentistry! My son now actually ge...  more>>
Alyssa Orvis on Facebook

7 months ago

04/03/2019, 02:12 AM
We love this place always makes us smile! 😁
Maya Dominguez on Facebook

7 months ago

03/23/2019, 01:37 AM
Terrible experience my child was told to shut up.
Bad bad terrible experience. Parents be aware. Now I have problems with my kids going to the dentist.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.