Logo White
Watch Demo

Redondo Car Wash

Own this business?
4.5
169 reviews
|Automotive|Torrance, CA 90277

617 Torrance Blvd, Torrance, CA 90277

(310) 540-1920

https://www.redondocarwash.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Car Wash

25419 Feijoa Ave

(310) 561-3301
5.0
(1) · Automotive

923 W 81st St

(323) 336-2391
5.0
(1) · Car Wash

1133 S Hope St

(818) 262-6609
5.0
(7) · Car Wash

1609 Fremont Ave

(800) 427-3929
5.0
(1) · Automotive

5842 Mcfadden Ave Ste G

(714) 891-3733
5.0
(2) · Automotive

We Come to You!

(562) 719-7974
About

We are a community based environmentally friendly car wash located in the heart of Redondo Beach. We look forward to serving the South Bay with quality services and integrity. We are excited to be a part of the community.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
169 reviews
5120
  
428
  
34
  
25
  
16
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 136 Reviews4.5Google
  • 32 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Herbert on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2016, 00:04 AM
Great new car wash! Very customer friendly.
Robbi Blanks-McGowan on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2016, 02:29 AM
Eddie Galvan on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2016, 02:12 AM
Horrible car wash !! Wipe my car down for about 2 minutes for $19.00. Didn't bother to vacuum the interior correctly.. I tried 2 times and same results.. Don't waste your money there.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Joan Irvine on Facebook

4 years ago

09/22/2016, 02:34 AM
Very friendly staff. I had the internal of my car detailed. When I picked my car up, it was done on time and the manager came out to introduce himself. Provided instructions on drying time/process and said if I noticed anything was not done correctly, to come back. Plus an added bonus, I saw someone I know through local community activities, so there was even someone to talk with!!
Boris Jimenez on Facebook

4 years ago

09/18/2016, 02:46 AM
I went in for a full detail (inside and out) and was given a fair price and was told it would take about 2 hours, they did an excellent job and it took 1 1/2 hours. Not only will I recommend them but will be bringing in my wife's car for a full detail also!
Maureen Moody on Facebook

4 years ago

09/17/2016, 01:09 AM
They do a fantastic job, this is my new go to car wash
Kristin Dean on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2016, 02:39 AM
Suzanne Gibson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2016, 04:08 AM
Brad Waller on Facebook

4 years ago

08/06/2016, 03:22 AM
Two spotless cars. Fast, quiet, and clean inside and out.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.