Logo White
Watch Demo

Redondo Beach Chiropractic & Pain Relief Center

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Wellness|Torrance, CA 90277

2147, 700 N Pacific Coast Hwy #302, Torrance, CA 90277

(310) 734-2040

https://www.redondobeachbackchiropractor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Wellness
5.0
(7) · Acupuncture

2084 Ventura Blvd

(805) 388-6101

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

901 N Pacific Coast Hwy Suite106

(310) 379-0852
5.0
(3) · Acupuncture

355 Placentia Ave # 210

(949) 722-7088
5.0
(1) · Wellness

4444 W Riverside Dr # 108

(818) 563-9453
5.0
(10) · Acupuncture

50 Bellefontaine Street

(818) 807-8849
About

The day-to-day choices you make in life should never be dictated by pain or discomfort. Here at Redondo Beach Chiropractic, we use a holistic approach to heal your body and give you the opportunity to truly thrive. Through a range of practices, including acupuncture and massage therapy, we strive to empower guests to reach their fullest potential. Chiropractic is a very safe, effective and natural type of medical care. We offer a wide variety of chiropractic services including massage therapy, Manipulation Under Anesthesia, fibromyalgia pain relief and Chronic Fatigue Syndrome pain relief. Chiropractic treatment is also very effective for headaches, neck pain, back pain, shoulder pain, hip p

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Showmelocal
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura King on Facebook

10 months ago

09/05/2019, 04:20 AM
Dr Desai, Frances and Jason are the best. My son just saw Angelique yesterday and we just love her too❤️
Jody Rotuna DC on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2019, 02:03 AM
Dr.Desai will align your spine with expert precision. Highly recommended
Caren Weiner on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2018, 08:59 AM
Dr. Roshani Desai will have you feeling great in no time. From preventative care, to treating specific injuries and pain, she will diagnose your needs and create a customized plan just for YOU. Dr. Desai provides so much more than just "adjustments" -- she listens carefully and then provides the relief you need. Highly recommend!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Carla Green on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2018, 04:30 AM
Dr. Roshani Desai is the best! I had been planning to see her for some chronic issues when an acute back problem occurred. After the first session, the stinging pain was gone. Within a few sessions, the acute problem was resolved and we could then focus on the chronic issues, which are already so much better. She is very knowledgeable about how the body works and explains it in a way that's easy to understand. She focuses on getting at the root of an issue for a long-term solution. I highly recommend Dr. Desai!
Michael Simon on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2018, 01:02 AM
Dr. Roshani Desai is the best. I have been seeing Dr. Desai on and off now for approximately 3 years. She is gentle, caring, personable and always professional. Besides getting to rest on the nice massaging waterbed for your back prior to treatment, Dr. Desai takes her time to explain the musculo-skeletal relationship and the reason for any recommended "adjustments". I left my previous chiropractor because I was sold a package of endless visits, countless adjustments, and a generic cookie cutter treatment plan. Unfortunately, the previous doctor was more interested in making money than healing and providing ideal treatment for his patients. Once you experience Dr Desai's first class care for yourself, it is easy to refer your friends and family. Without reservation, I highly recommend Redondo Beach Chiropractic!
Sarah E. Aguilar on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2018, 01:05 AM
Dr.Roshani, is by far the best chiropractor 👩‍⚕️ in town with such a great persona. She never ceases to amaze me. Every time I leave her office I feel rejuvenated. I couldn’t be happier with the care she not only provides me with but the care you also gives to my family. I truly recommend anyone seeking chiropractic care to his mine a try!
Bruno Enrique Aguilar on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2018, 03:13 AM
Clary Hernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2017, 08:33 AM
My family and I have been seeing Dr. Desai. for a while as preventative care. Every visit has been wonderful and miraculous. The first time I came was to treat a muscle injury. Now she has helped my toddler with ear infection and so much more.
Suman Purayil on Facebook

4 years ago

04/21/2016, 04:28 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.