Logo White
Watch Demo

Redmond Family Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
168 reviews
|Dentists|Redmond, WA 98052

16260 Northeast 85th Street, STE 102, Redmond, WA 98052

(425) 883-6874

https://redmondfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(15) · Dental

4501 44th Ave SW

(206) 935-6844

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

400 S 38th Ct

(425) 255-6008

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1200 112th Ave NE Ste C170

(425) 455-1076

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

509 Olive Way # 1207

(206) 621-9047
5.0
(4) · Dental

1515 116th Ave NE #106

(425) 455-0981

2 people are looking at this business

About

General Dentistry. Implants, Oral Surgery, Root Canals, Non-Surgical gum/perio care, Meticulous Crown and Bridge Work. The latest in cosmetic dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
168 reviews
5164
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 156 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews4.0Healthgrades
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lily on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/21/2018, 17:52 PM
I like Redmond Family dentistry but this week we had very bad experience and my 10 yes old don’t want to go for cleaning with them anymore. He mentioned they light was to bright and they didn’t give sunglasses and they were harsh openings him mouth wide and made him cry. I never write reviews but I thought should be taken care being gentle with kids I know it’s hard cleaning with kids it would be nightmares for them going to dentist.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/22/2017, 21:00 PM
Service is super good They do cleaning super super carefully.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/22/2017, 14:08 PM
They do cleaning super super carefully.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Charles H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/01/2017, 13:56 PM
Great atmosphere professional service every minute I was there. Great staff who is very dedicated to all of their patients
Charles H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/01/2017, 02:21 AM
Great day at the office Great atmosphere professional service every minute I was there. Great staff who is very dedicated to all of their patients
John W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/18/2017, 20:30 PM
Pleasent Surprise Had too change dentists because of insurance problems. I was treated like they really cared. Looking forward to a long relationship there.
John W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/18/2017, 11:36 AM
Had too change dentists because of insurance problems. I was treated like they really cared. Looking forward to a long relationship there.
Stephanie on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/01/2017, 21:36 PM
The team at redmond family dentistry is the best team I have had the privilege of taking care of my teeth! The staff is a pleasure to be around! From the time I walk into the door and am greeted by the front desk to the assistants working hard on my teeth and to Dr. Sackmann making sure every procedure is handled with diligence and care. Thank you for the hard work guys! Good job!
Pei-Fen C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/13/2017, 22:42 PM
Highly recommend Dr. Chen Dr. Chen is very nice and professional. She can not only provides her advice but also discusses with patients and respects it. Highly recommend.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.