Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Redline Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
97 reviews
|Auto Repair|Richland, WA 99354 United States

1910 Terminal Dr, Richland, WA 99354 United States

(509) 946-6558

https://www.redlinecarrepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

45204 N Empire Prnw Way

(509) 588-5904
5.0
(1) · Oil Change Stations

11 N Colville St

(509) 525-1520
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

902 S Maitland Ave

(509) 430-3611
5.0
(4) · Automotive

111 N Volland St

(509) 460-3695
5.0
(53) · Auto Repair

506 9th St

(509) 497-1178
5.0
(1) · Tires

150 N. Columbia Ave.

(509) 234-0223
About

Here at Redline Automotive, we love what we do, and we know that not many people can say that about their work. We pride ourselves on staying ahead of the ever changing automotive repair and maintenance landscape. Every year vehicle manufacturers are always coming up with something new and we have to learn how to maintain and repair that vehicle, it's our passion. That's why this shop has remained in business since 1987 and ever since then we have gotten the automotive issues no one else can fix. We love our customers and know how much they depend on their vehicles and that is why it is our goal to fix or perform services on your vehicle as quickly and efficiently as possible, getting you ba

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
97 reviews
581
  
42
  
34
  
22
  
17
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mike Nelson review for Redline Automotive
Mike Nelson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2020, 15:28 PM
Good bunch of guys. Straight shooters that’ll go right to the bottom line.
Gordon Dye review for Redline Automotive
Gordon Dye on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2018, 02:35 AM
Arturo Cantu review for Redline Automotive
Arturo Cantu on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2018, 07:04 AM
To Whom It May Concern, I’ve been taking my vehicles to Redline for the past 20 years. Every single time, excellent, professional & trustworthy service no matter what. I wouldn’t take my vehicles anywhere else! Arturo Cantu
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Tammie Reese Wilson review for Redline Automotive
Tammie Reese Wilson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2018, 00:23 AM
We’ve been using Jeromy’s services since 2010. His honesty & sincerity are always extremely appreciated. He really helped us by being compassionate about the mindset of a youthful driver. He kindly explained that if the car was not performing normally to bring it in immediately & he’d look it over to avoid unnecessary large repair costs. Thank you Jeromy you have a customer for as long as your doors remain open.
Douglas Wertz review for Redline Automotive
Douglas Wertz on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2018, 00:26 AM
Trustworthy, professional, tech-savvy, and friendly! Great place to do business where I am confident of the recommendations and advice. My automobile confidant!
Cassandra Hansen review for Redline Automotive
Cassandra Hansen on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2018, 02:28 AM
Jack Beaujon review for Redline Automotive
Jack Beaujon on Facebook

5 years ago

12/15/2017, 04:46 AM
Miriam Kerzner review for Redline Automotive
Miriam Kerzner on Facebook

5 years ago

12/12/2017, 06:38 AM
Excellent service, generous with their knowledge and expertise. You are never sold anything you don’t need (a reason I left another service provider).
Tab Morgan review for Redline Automotive
Tab Morgan on Facebook

5 years ago

11/29/2017, 03:51 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.