Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

RediClinic Pasadena

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
274 reviews
|Medical Centers|Pasadena, TX 77502 United States
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1331 Lamar St Ste 1255

(713) 655-1555
5.0
(352) · Doctors

21216 Northwest Fwy

(281) 890-6514
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

11515 Chimney Rock Rd # A

(713) 728-3117
5.0
(1) · Doctors

6915 Atwell Dr

(713) 664-7800
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

1125 Cypress Station Dr

(281) 440-1400
About

Specialties RediClinic is high-quality, convenient and affordable healthcare that fits your lifestyle. Located inside select H-E-B grocery stores, our board-certified clinicians diagnose and treat more than 30 common medical conditions, and prescribe medications when appropriate. We also offer a broad range of preventive services including screenings, medical tests, immunizations and physical exams. RediClinic is open seven days a week, including extended weekday hours. Most major insurance plans are accepted. Walk-ins are welcome and online appointments are available for a same- and next-day visit to RediClinic.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
274 reviews
5224
  
47
  
32
  
25
  
131
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lianna Noelle Garcia-Quintanilla review for RediClinic Pasadena
Lianna Noelle Garcia-Quintanilla on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2019, 08:10 AM
Great experience thanks to Sara, the nurse practicioner.
John Bodie Zerangue review for RediClinic Pasadena
John Bodie Zerangue on Facebook

4 years ago

12/30/2018, 00:01 AM
I am from out of town and needed medical attn. I was familiar with the clinic because they are located in the HEB in which I shop. I called, got an appt on the spot (walk in are welcome) I arrived, did a little paperwork, saw the doc, got meds. All in under an hour. The place is clean, the Dr was very informative and friendly. It was one of the better experiences I have had with walk ins
Brandon Potts review for RediClinic Pasadena
Brandon Potts on Facebook

4 years ago

12/07/2018, 00:16 AM
Very intelligent and super quick! I will be coming back. Shout out to Sarah! She squeezed me in between patients and I couldn’t be thankful enough! See y’all out in the med field! ✅
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Karen Yazzie Wysocki review for RediClinic Pasadena
Karen Yazzie Wysocki on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2018, 01:12 AM
Awesome cate! Efficient, friendly, and knowledgeable. Thanks for fixing me.
Angela Alimole review for RediClinic Pasadena
Angela Alimole on Facebook

5 years ago

07/19/2018, 01:01 AM
Fast and efficient service!
Klever Uleanya review for RediClinic Pasadena
Klever Uleanya on Facebook

5 years ago

07/14/2018, 01:13 AM
Excellent Staff
Amanda Alexandra Avalos review for RediClinic Pasadena
Amanda Alexandra Avalos on Facebook

5 years ago

07/13/2018, 01:14 AM
They are so kind and helpful very patient � also the doctor is very sweet
Castro Martinez review for RediClinic Pasadena
Castro Martinez on Facebook

5 years ago

07/09/2018, 01:01 AM
Kosi Agube review for RediClinic Pasadena
Kosi Agube on Facebook

5 years ago

07/05/2018, 01:11 AM
Awesome Staff
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.