Logo White
Watch Demo

Redeeming Restorations

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Handyman|Blaine, MN 55014

6261 Laurene Ave, Blaine, MN 55014

(651) 253-0022

http://redeemingrestorations.com

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Interior Design

2424 Kennedy St NE

(612) 371-0123
5.0
(1) · Home Services

3150 Spruce St

(651) 481-3145

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Interior Design

4601 Bryant Ave S

(612) 827-5395

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Handyman

820 Decatur Ave N

(612) 789-9392

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

275 Market St

(612) 339-3937
5.0
(8) · Home Services

605 Park St E

(952) 473-0288
About

We are a General Contracting & Remodeling Company serving the twin cities metro area. We provide many services, including kitchen & bath remodeling, additions, historic home restoration , deck building & refinishing, new construction, handyman services, and custom art murals. We aim to put our customers at ease with the construction process by listening to them, and helping them figure out what they want and need. We provide free estimates on all our projects. Feel free to give us a call today. Below are the two formats that we generally follow when it comes to projects.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve Kjelland on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

02/24/2011, 08:44 AM
Caleb did a bathroom tile project for us. His suggestions and expertise are a huge help while designing a project. His work is second to none and his personality makes working with him a pleasure. Highly recommended!
Linda M. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/24/2011, 08:34 AM
Ms. Redeeming Restorations came recommended to me by a credible, respected source. I was a widow still emotional about the recent loss of my husband and had no knowledge of the cost of repairs that needed to be done to my home before winter set in. I was having trouble with water leaking into the lower level of my home and moisture building up in the walls of a closet. After a detailed inspectiion Caleb recommended several solutions to my problems. He solved my water problems by installing some downspout gutter extensions, repair to my chimney and sealed a hidden opening by the front stoop of my house. He installed insulation in my laundry room and that has been saving me a ton of money on my heating bill, sealing out the cold air and making my lower level "nice and toasty". He also solved a mold issue that was starting in a closet in the lower level because of all the moisture coming in. Redeeming Restorations did quality work on all my repairs and were reasonably priced. They could have easily tried to take advantage of me but instead showed customer care, concern for my home, integrity and honesty. I really appreciate them and will definitely use them again getting my home in ready condition for selling and highly recommend them to anyone needing quality work done on their home.
Linda McClellan on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

02/24/2011, 01:01 AM
Redeeming Restorations came recommended to me by a credible, respected source. I was a widow still emotional about the recent loss of my husband and had no knowledge of the cost of repairs that needed to be done to my home before winter set in. I was having trouble with water leaking into the lower level of my home and moisture building up in the walls of a closet. After a detailed inspectiion Caleb recommended several solutions to my problems. He solved my water problems by installing some downspout gutter extensions, repair to my chimney and sealed a hidden opening by the front stoop of my house. He installed insulation in my laundry room and that has been saving me a ton of money on my heating bill, sealing out the cold air and making my lower level "nice and toasty". He also solved a mold issue that was starting in a closet in the lower level because of all the moisture coming in. Redeeming Restorations did quality work on all my repairs and were reasonably priced. They could have
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Jeanette and Leon Zaczkowski on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

02/20/2011, 03:42 AM
Redeeming Restorations did a fantastic job on a kitchen remodel. We have an older home (1915) and they did a wonderful job of giving it an updated look but still having it work with the rest of the house. The quality was excellent and the price was very reasonable. We were so happy with them that we have had them do several other smaller projects, and continue to be pleased. They are professional, careful, and dependable.
Jeanette Z. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/20/2011, 02:23 AM
Fantastic Job on Kitchen Remodel Reedeeming Restorations did a fantastic job on a total kitchen remodel for us! We have an older home (1915) and they gave it a nice updated look, but it also fit in well with the beauty of the older home. We were pleased with the high quality and value of the work, and have had them do several smaller projects since. They are professional, friendly, careful, and dependable.
Carol Farwell on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

02/10/2011, 02:11 AM
Redeeming Restoration was prompt, gave reasonable estimates and provided superior workmanship. We hired them twice. Both were for problem windows that had been installed incorrectly when the home was built and were in water challenge areas. Caleb and his father (who sometimes works with him) were both knowledgeable and experienced in correcting water problems. The job was done perfectly and cleaned up neatly. Communications about payments, schedules, appointments, and paperwork were professional. We were given a good explanation of what appeared to have been the cause of the water problem and how their installation techniques would prevent recurrence. Since we were unavailable to examine the work while it was being done, Caleb took pictures of the work at several points to reassure me that replacing the window was all that was needed; we did not have wall rot, also. These were provided digitally that same day. I am thankful to have found good workers I can rely on.
Jim Wilkins on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

12/22/2010, 03:46 AM
I hired Redeeming Restorations for a couple of projects, and they exceeded my expectations; the craftsmanship was excellent; they responded well to concerns; were timely in servicing my requests for pricing as well as finishing the project under budget and in a timely manner. I will definitely use them again and will recommend them to friends and family.
C J. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

09/02/2010, 04:49 AM
Hooray for the Handyman! Caleb offers free exteriors inspections. I knew we needed some work but was really unsure what was important. Caleb pointed out several areas requiring attention and educated us as to why it was important.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.