Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Reda A. Abdel-fattah

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
18 reviews
|General Dentistry|Boca Raton, FL 33486

1050 NW 15th St, Ste 211A, Boca Raton, FL 33486

(561) 391-5331

https://dentaltmjpain.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

20458 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 932-1031

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587
5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606
About

Specialties In addition to the general dental care such as preventive, restorative, prosthetic, periodontal, and surgical care; it is equipped for diagnosis and treatment of Orofacial Pain and TMJ Disorders as well as constructing oral appliances for management of snoring and obstructive sleep apnea. History Established in 1982. Dr. R. A. Abdel-Fattah (to the left) is an honor graduate of faculty of dentistry in Cairo, Egypt. He earned a Master of Science in Materials Science and Engineering from the University of Florida in Gainesville with emphasis on Biomaterials and a Master in professional Studies with concentration on Biomechanical Trauma from Lynn University in Boca Raton, Florida. He

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
18 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rubeth Steck review for Reda A. Abdel-fattah
Rubeth Steck on Facebook

a year ago

02/02/2021, 04:16 AM
Dr Abdel -Farrah is the most wonderful Dr, with a great carisma and compassion. He helped me a lots with my TMJ pain.He is a great professional.
Ali Dosoky review for Reda A. Abdel-fattah
Ali Dosoky on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2019, 13:34 PM
management of sleep apnea
Anonymous review for Reda A. Abdel-fattah
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/10/2019, 09:41 AM
I have had TMJD for 20 yrs and treated successfully by prominent TMJ Specialists. I moved to Florida, had to find someone new when a chipped tooth resulted in TMJ pain. Dr. Abdel treated me for four years and after several thousand dollars I am back where I started - in pain! He had inserted an ovelay after months of wearing an appliance. This fell off twice and was replaced with a crown. The next day I was back in pain and Dr. A. took no responsibility - prescribed a Physio Ther.Do not recommen
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Anonymous review for Reda A. Abdel-fattah
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/20/2018, 13:39 PM
Dr. Abdel- Fattah takes pride in his work, great enviroment
Yasmin Ali review for Reda A. Abdel-fattah
Yasmin Ali on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/17/2018, 07:33 AM
I can't say enough about my experience. Excellent team and great care. Would highly recommend! Dr. Magda AbdelFattah was awesome and Dr. Reda AbdelFattah was top notch!
Anonymous review for Reda A. Abdel-fattah
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/12/2018, 03:53 AM
Dr Fattah has become like a friend to me! He has great bedside manner, is very professional and knowledgable about TMJ. I was experiencing pain from jaw arthritis, hyper mobility and other TMJ issues. The comprehensive therapy they've done and recommended has improved my pain significantly. I like that they don't just treat the symptom, but they do an overall assessment of nutrition, lifestyle, at home therapy, etc. I love all the girls in the staff as well, always courteous and with a smile.
Joni MacFarland review for Reda A. Abdel-fattah
Joni MacFarland on Facebook

5 years ago

03/21/2017, 11:49 AM
He helped me so much. He is a wonderful doctor. He found that I had TMJ problems and I have far less headaches now. I look forward to having none. Thank you, I so appreciate you.
Djiane review for Reda A. Abdel-fattah
Djiane on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/25/2017, 11:39 AM
Doctor FATTAH is an amazing doctor i have a TMJ issues and his treatment is just perfect Since i have his tmj appliance my facial and hearing are less frequent. His staff is very nice and empathic' Next step now hope my tinnitus will stop !
Holly Yoder Aldahan review for Reda A. Abdel-fattah
Holly Yoder Aldahan on Facebook

5 years ago

11/14/2016, 10:56 AM
Highly impressed. Dr Reda is so educated and knowledgeable.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.