Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Red Roof Inn Brainerd

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Brainerd, MN 56401 United States

209 28th St E, Brainerd, MN 56401 United States

(218) 829-1902

https://brainerdpetinn.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Pet Groomers

204 Washington St

(218) 454-0835
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Katie Louise review for Red Roof Inn Brainerd
Katie Louise on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 06:07 AM
Today was Willows first day and we both were so nervous. The minute we got there I was at ease because Natalie asked all the right questions and made sure Willow felt safe! I called on my lunch hour and was given an update to ease my nerves. 100% recommend this doggie daycare for your pup!
Deb Munson review for Red Roof Inn Brainerd
Deb Munson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2019, 01:26 AM
my dog Oreo loves Gale, the owner and groomer! Dale does a wonderful job shampooing and grooming Oreo every time we take her there, and just loves Oreo dearly as well. The whole staff are friendly and pleasant to us and to Oreo
Lorie Kodiak review for Red Roof Inn Brainerd
Lorie Kodiak on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2019, 13:27 PM
Really have treated my animals well and does a great job!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Todd Boelter review for Red Roof Inn Brainerd
Todd Boelter on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2019, 01:50 AM
Big shout out to Natlie for taking care of our posse while we were gone, but to go the extra mile to take on of our dogs to Vet on a weekend on her own time.Outstanding!We are most grateful
Sarah Savino review for Red Roof Inn Brainerd
Sarah Savino on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2019, 00:28 AM
I’m so so happy with the beautiful job done on our Saint! She looks beautiful and what reasonable pricing! We will definitely be back for all her grooming needs!
Shelley Hoskins review for Red Roof Inn Brainerd
Shelley Hoskins on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2018, 06:07 AM
My two dogs loved their stay! I had never boarded them before, but was so happy to hear by the first afternoon they had made friends and played a lot in the yard. The prices are very reasonable, the staff is awesome, and my pups give it a 10 paw rating! I agree and give it 10 stars :) p.s. After spending nights at the kennel, they came home and slept a whole bunch. That's my final reassurance that they had a great time!
Business Response:

We absolutely adored Tucker and Rocky! Thank you for choosing Red Oaks and we can't wait to see them again ☺️

Wendy Morris Georgeson review for Red Roof Inn Brainerd
Wendy Morris Georgeson on Facebook

5 years ago

12/15/2017, 03:56 AM
Vanessa Cronan review for Red Roof Inn Brainerd
Vanessa Cronan on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2017, 05:00 AM
I love this because it was my first time putting my dog there . i love how the staff takes care of my dog and i would tell other people about the place . they are very good with my dog .
Megan Krueger review for Red Roof Inn Brainerd
Megan Krueger on Facebook

5 years ago

09/07/2017, 02:14 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.