Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Red Ember Cycles / Vespa of Daytona

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
87 reviews
|Motorcycle Dealers|Daytona Beach, FL 32114

594 Ballough Rd, Daytona Beach, FL 32114

(386) 226-0068

http://p3nlhclust404.shr.prod.phx3.secureserver.net/SharedContent/redirect_0.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(11) · Motorcycle Dealers

380 Orange Ln # D

(321) 972-8282
5.0
(22) · Automotive

701 Industry Rd #2

(407) 636-9642

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(21) · Motorcycle Dealers

6066 Sabal Hammock Cir

(310) 493-4556

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(17) · Motorcycle Dealers

118 E Fairview Ave

(386) 257-2269
4.9
(33) · Motorcycle Dealers

322 US-1

(708) 203-2588

8 people are looking at this business

4.8
(26) · Automotive

2800 S Nova Rd

(386) 760-1606

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Vespa Daytona Vespa accessories and hard parts in stock Open 7 days a week Certified techs 7 days a week History Established in 2007. in 2005 we lost our little brother Jared "RED" Asher in loving memory we open Red Ember Cycles "Remember Red" to treat people the way he lived his life with respect and dignity Meet the Business Owner Justin A. Business Owner To Treat people right.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
87 reviews
571
  
41
  
32
  
22
  
13
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol L. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/09/2017, 00:59 AM
I recently purchased a Kymco scooter from Red Ember, there was so much more room to pull the scooter out and look it over than the place I went previously and never having ridden one before they went over everything to make sure I could ride it. I was also extremely happy that they didn't add on alot if extra charges to the price like other shops around making the scooter much more affordable. I am really enjoying the scooter and would definetly go back to Red Ember for my next one!
Craig Wiseman on Facebook

5 years ago

12/27/2016, 01:27 AM
Visited the shop today and was pleasantly surprised at the selection of bikes. It's a great place with friendly staff.
Joel E. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/11/2016, 01:26 AM
The best place to buy a scooter, and great service and integrity....recently had to have my drive belt changed, and it had a faulty part, and BG put all new parts on, kept it for couple days to make sure it was OK, and at no additional cost. That's good customer service!!! THANKS !,,Joel
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Eric Huth on Facebook

5 years ago

10/14/2016, 03:05 AM
Steve Christy Huber on Facebook

5 years ago

08/23/2016, 17:00 PM
Angel V. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/29/2016, 02:21 AM
"Awesome Bike Shop" I have been searching for a rsv4 rf ever since I demo an 2016 rr version and have been hooked line and sinker! Been to several Bike Shops like the one in Tampa and Sanford, only to leave both of them with disappointments due to outrageous unexplained confusing add ons $$ to the MSRP of the bike! My experience was totally different at the Red Ember cycles!!. Justin aka as "The Bald Guy" was up front and truthful, didn't beat around the bush me with ridiculous add ons like the other previous bike shops! Instead I felt he was very honest with me. I am happy to say I was able to purchase a bike yesterday 4/5/2016 @ Red Ember Cycles in Daytona and it should be arriving sometime later this month! Thank You Red Ember Cycles......YOU GUYS ROCK!
Dave V. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/29/2015, 02:33 AM
Just made a trip down to Red Embers from central Illinois to purchase a bike from them. Fantastic people to work with! I would highly recommend them to anyone that asks, in fact I've already done so on the way back home. I would not hesitate to drive the 1,170 miles to work with them again!
bob.hancock.94 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/13/2012, 01:33 AM
exellent people to deal with honest fair prices exellent service
jess_at_abc1 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

10/12/2009, 03:21 AM
My friend took his bike to get worked on to Red Ember after buying on Craigslist. There were multiple problems but the guy working on the bike (I beleive his name was Jason or Justin) was outstanding. He was great to work with and absolutely wonderful. The bike was fixed quickly and able to get back on the road in no time. I would suggest Red Ember to anyone who owns a bike in the area for service, or to buy a new bike for that matter. They have some great bikes in the showroom as well.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.