Logo White
Watch Demo

Red Ember Cycles / Vespa of Daytona

Own this business?
4.7
76 reviews
|Automotive|Daytona Beach, FL 32114

594 Ballough Rd, Daytona Beach, FL 32114

(386) 226-0068

http://vespadaytona.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(19) · Automotive

701 Industry Rd #2

(407) 636-9642
5.0
(10) · Motorcycle Dealers

380 Orange Ln # D

(321) 972-8282

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(773) · Motorcycle Dealers

430 Alexander St

(352) 383-9900
4.9
(19) · Motorcycle Dealers

6066 Sabal Hammock Cir

(310) 493-4556
4.9
(33) · Motorcycle Dealers
4.8
(23) · Automotive

2800 S Nova Rd

(386) 760-1606
About

Specialties Vespa Daytona Vespa accessories and hard parts in stock Open 7 days a week Certified techs 7 days a week History Established in 2007. in 2005 we lost our little brother Jared "RED" Asher in loving memory we open Red Ember Cycles "Remember Red" to treat people the way he lived his life with respect and dignity Meet the Business Owner Justin A. Business Owner To Treat people right.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
76 reviews
562
  
41
  
32
  
21
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 50 Reviews4.6Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jonathan Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2018, 01:38 AM
Honest people and great service. Really happy with the work they did to get my Harley running again.
Jarret Blum on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2018, 00:27 AM
Heather Harrison on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2017, 03:24 AM
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Janet Kisner on Facebook

3 years ago

07/01/2017, 02:57 AM
Excellent place to take your motorcycle to have it worked on. Everybody that works there is upfront and honest that is why I go there
Rick Karampatsos on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2017, 02:49 AM
Great place with people who care about YOU! Always willing to take time to anwer your questions.
Anna Porter on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2017, 03:21 AM
I cannot say how grateful and appreciative I am of BG and his guys!! My husband recently passed away and his bike was a mess (to say the least) and one of the things he had told me was that he wanted our 4 year old son to have it when he gets old enough, so restoring this bike was SO important to me. BG was very honest with me about everything and really went out of his way to bring this bike back to more than normal...it was like he brought something back from the dead!! Not only are these guys more than professional, they make you feel like you're a part of their family and that they care about you and your safety, first and foremost. This will be my shop for life.
Teresa Easter on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2017, 01:45 AM
They have more parts for your Vespa than any other vespa dealer I have found! We visit every time we go to Daytona. One if our favorite places.
Sam R Flores on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2017, 00:49 AM
BG, aka Justin, has always treated me right. I've been bringing my bike to him for years, and have always had great results. I just bought another bike over the weekend from him, and he took over my old one. Saved me a lot of hassle, and I trust him and his crew. I highly recommend Red Ember Cycles.
Carol L. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/09/2017, 00:59 AM
I recently purchased a Kymco scooter from Red Ember, there was so much more room to pull the scooter out and look it over than the place I went previously and never having ridden one before they went over everything to make sure I could ride it. I was also extremely happy that they didn't add on alot if extra charges to the price like other shops around making the scooter much more affordable. I am really enjoying the scooter and would definetly go back to Red Ember for my next one!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.