Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Red Ember Cycles / Vespa of Daytona

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
87 reviews
|Motorcycle Dealers|Daytona Beach, FL 32114

594 Ballough Rd, Daytona Beach, FL 32114

(386) 226-0068

http://p3nlhclust404.shr.prod.phx3.secureserver.net/SharedContent/redirect_0.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(11) · Motorcycle Dealers

380 Orange Ln # D

(321) 972-8282
5.0
(22) · Automotive

701 Industry Rd #2

(407) 636-9642

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(21) · Motorcycle Dealers

6066 Sabal Hammock Cir

(310) 493-4556

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(17) · Motorcycle Dealers

118 E Fairview Ave

(386) 257-2269
4.9
(33) · Motorcycle Dealers

322 US-1

(708) 203-2588

8 people are looking at this business

4.8
(26) · Automotive

2800 S Nova Rd

(386) 760-1606

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Vespa Daytona Vespa accessories and hard parts in stock Open 7 days a week Certified techs 7 days a week History Established in 2007. in 2005 we lost our little brother Jared "RED" Asher in loving memory we open Red Ember Cycles "Remember Red" to treat people the way he lived his life with respect and dignity Meet the Business Owner Justin A. Business Owner To Treat people right.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
87 reviews
571
  
41
  
32
  
22
  
13
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jobob Sullivan on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2018, 01:44 AM
Awesome experience great service and honest the showroom is a must see they have every thing from Vespa to Harley Davidsons ... Two thumbs up!
Jonathan Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2018, 01:38 AM
Honest people and great service. Really happy with the work they did to get my Harley running again.
Jarret Blum on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2018, 00:27 AM
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Heather Harrison on Facebook

4 years ago

09/26/2017, 03:24 AM
Janet Kisner on Facebook

4 years ago

07/01/2017, 02:57 AM
Excellent place to take your motorcycle to have it worked on. Everybody that works there is upfront and honest that is why I go there
Rick Karampatsos on Facebook

4 years ago

05/08/2017, 02:49 AM
Great place with people who care about YOU! Always willing to take time to anwer your questions.
Anna Porter on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2017, 03:21 AM
I cannot say how grateful and appreciative I am of BG and his guys!! My husband recently passed away and his bike was a mess (to say the least) and one of the things he had told me was that he wanted our 4 year old son to have it when he gets old enough, so restoring this bike was SO important to me. BG was very honest with me about everything and really went out of his way to bring this bike back to more than normal...it was like he brought something back from the dead!! Not only are these guys more than professional, they make you feel like you're a part of their family and that they care about you and your safety, first and foremost. This will be my shop for life.
Teresa Easter on Facebook

4 years ago

02/26/2017, 01:45 AM
They have more parts for your Vespa than any other vespa dealer I have found! We visit every time we go to Daytona. One if our favorite places.
Sam R Flores on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2017, 00:49 AM
BG, aka Justin, has always treated me right. I've been bringing my bike to him for years, and have always had great results. I just bought another bike over the weekend from him, and he took over my old one. Saved me a lot of hassle, and I trust him and his crew. I highly recommend Red Ember Cycles.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.