Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Red Butte Veterinary Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
214 reviews
|Veterinarians|Salt Lake City, UT 84108

1340 S 2100 E, Salt Lake City, UT 84108

(801) 583-1340

https://www.redbuttevet.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Veterinarians

3226 W 1150 N

(801) 798-8123
5.0
(149) · Veterinarians

2780 Rasmussen Rd

(435) 649-1221
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1892 Heritage Ranch Dr

(801) 621-4464
4.9
(227) · Veterinarians

2100 Rasmussen Road

(435) 649-7182
4.9
(83) · Veterinarians

1090 Fort Union Blvd

(385) 247-8858
4.9
(583) · Veterinarians

7540 Redwood Road

(801) 561-9271
About

Come experience friendly, experienced, high quality care for your pet. We are well equipped for safe and thorough diagnostics, treatment and surgery. We care about your needs and take the time to answer your questions.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
214 reviews
5185
  
410
  
34
  
24
  
110
  
1 review has no rating
  • 191 Reviews4.6Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Craig M. on BirdEye

2 years ago

04/07/2019, 10:36 AM
excellent job on minky!! Anne McQueen
Natalie Dumas-Heidt on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2018, 04:41 AM
Absolutely love this clinic, and so do my dogs. To never have them shaking in fear makes all the difference in the world.
Erin Gaffney on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2018, 09:35 AM
Love this veterinarian clinic! New client and the entire staff was beyond friendly and handled my dogs first visit so well! She loves going to the vet now! Thanks for the awesome service, great care, and super affordable prices!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Rachel Fox on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2018, 03:51 AM
I absolutely LOVE Red Butte! Not only have they been beyond amazing with my Chichi every single time but their customer service is top notch as well! Chichi and I have been to a few vet offices before here looking for the right fit but immediately knew we found THE ONE when we came here. They have been able to answer all my questions and even provide me with more helpful information than I was looking for. And don’t get me started on their grooming � AMAZING! I could rave about them all day! And the cherry on top of it all is the pricing, so affordable! I wouldn’t dream of ever taking my fur baby anywhere else!!! If this review isn’t enough to convince you, come with me when I take Chichi to any one of her appointments, she practically drags me in to see all her new best friends!
Brandi Lavoie on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2018, 16:00 PM
Craig M. on BirdEye

3 years ago

02/07/2018, 15:46 PM
Excellent care for Minky . Shave was good an Minky is happy
Gregory Enke on Facebook

4 years ago

10/28/2017, 14:52 PM
We brought a very nervous/anxious boomer in for shots, nail trim and bathing. Dr. Brandt, Liza and groomer Stephanie worked as a team to give our 4 legged family member the best care possible, treating him with compassion and competency. Their care and professionalism were great and we are very happy with the results. Boomer was a nervous wreck on trip to Red Butte but a happy camper on the way home. Thank you so much! (See photos in comments)
Kylie Lopez on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2017, 09:09 AM
I love Dr. Brandt and the staff she's brought in. She's been seeing my pets for more than a couple of years now and I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Kaye Kaufman on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2017, 13:08 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.