Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Recumbent Bikes of Tennessee

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
42 reviews
|Retail|Murfreesboro, TN 37129 United States

730 Middle Tennessee Blvd, Ste 9, Murfreesboro, TN 37129 United States

(615) 642-1756

http://www.recumbentbikestn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

699 Greenfield Ln

(615) 230-7501
5.0
(21) · Women's Clothing

1400 N Mount Juliet Rd

(615) 288-3863
5.0
(1) · Retail

894 Lebanon Hwy

(615) 453-5525
5.0
(3) · Shopping Centers

2754 Bristow Rd

(931) 982-1856
5.0
(6) · Retail

6821 Eastgate Blvd

(615) 443-0999
5.0
(6) · Retail

127 Industrial Dr

(877) 860-0967
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
42 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Steve Watson review for Recumbent Bikes of Tennessee
Steve Watson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/08/2018, 09:00 AM
Great selection and great service. I’ve purchased 9 trikes from them and still got 6.
Dennis D Vodehnal review for Recumbent Bikes of Tennessee
Dennis D Vodehnal on Facebook

5 years ago

06/29/2017, 12:00 PM
We were on vacation from Nebraska,and i seen this shop on Facebook,where else?? ...so when were so close,we just had to check out his shop ....well worth the trip just to see everything he had there ....wish we had this nice of place and service in Nebraska ......Thank you
David Skuuter Panter review for Recumbent Bikes of Tennessee
David Skuuter Panter on Facebook

5 years ago

06/22/2017, 09:37 AM
Mitzie and I have a TerraTrike Rover Tandem, I have a Catrike 700, She has a Catrike Expedition, and my youngest Daughter, Stephanie has a TerraTrike Rover that, along with numerous Accessories, all came from Recumbent Bicycles of Tennessee...FANTASTIC 5-Star Shop...!!!!!!!!!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Sean Andersen review for Recumbent Bikes of Tennessee
Sean Andersen on Facebook

6 years ago

10/29/2016, 09:13 AM
great service, awesome recumbents, accessories of every kind...this shop has it all...thanks Bobby for all that you do for me and the regulars that can't stay away...
RichardBarbara Sanabia review for Recumbent Bikes of Tennessee
RichardBarbara Sanabia on Facebook

6 years ago

10/29/2016, 04:55 AM
We bought a Catrike from Bobby. Well set up, excellent in every respect. Barbara loves her Villager.
Pitzer Stoffel review for Recumbent Bikes of Tennessee
Pitzer Stoffel on Facebook

6 years ago

10/23/2016, 06:02 AM
Greatest recumbent shop I've ever had the pleasure of doing business with. Bobby is all about service before, during and after the sale. If you haven't been to visit, you definitely need to come in and see Bobby.
Karla Thomas review for Recumbent Bikes of Tennessee
Karla Thomas on Facebook

6 years ago

08/28/2016, 03:25 AM
Awesome Trike Rally 2016. Can't wait till next year! Thanks to all who made this event so much fun.
Stephanie Panter Davis review for Recumbent Bikes of Tennessee
Stephanie Panter Davis on Facebook

6 years ago

06/25/2016, 06:24 AM
Thank you so much!!!! Can't wait to get on my new trike!!!! Such great people and amazing products!
Ron Ralston review for Recumbent Bikes of Tennessee
Ron Ralston on Facebook

6 years ago

05/23/2016, 03:55 AM
The best. Great shop at new location in Murfreesboro
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.