Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Recumbent Bikes of Tennessee

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
41 reviews
|Retail|Murfreesboro, TN 37129

730 Middle Tennessee Blvd, Ste 9, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

(615) 642-1756

http://www.recumbentbikestn.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

699 Greenfield Ln

(615) 230-7501
5.0
(111) · Retail

11229 Lebanon Rd

(615) 288-3540
5.0
(5) · Retail

811 Cowan St

(615) 255-4810
5.0
(1) · Retail

730 Madison St

(931) 684-0496
5.0
(28) · Women's Clothing

330 Mayfield Dr C-9

(615) 807-1862
5.0
(21) · Women's Clothing

1400 N Mount Juliet Rd

(615) 288-3863
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
41 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kaleigh Mae Whitaker review for Recumbent Bikes of Tennessee
Kaleigh Mae Whitaker on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2020, 04:32 AM
Bobby was very patient and helpful even though I felt like I asked him to pull half the bikes in his shop for me to try! We came in with zero knowledge on the subject and he calmly walked us through everything.
Alicia Parker review for Recumbent Bikes of Tennessee
Alicia Parker on Facebook

2 years ago

02/29/2020, 03:31 AM
Bobby was absolutely wonderful to work with on our purchase. He helped us decide which trike we should get and even let us take it for a spin in the parking lot. It was definitely worth the drive from Atlanta, GA to Tennessee to see there amazing selection and talk to an expert who has a love of recumbent bikes and trikes. — with Anthony Parker.
Jim Kasper review for Recumbent Bikes of Tennessee
Jim Kasper on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 05:58 AM
Bobby was very helpful with my introduction to trikes. I went out the door, properly equipped for many rides to come. Thanks, Bobby.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Debbie Phelps Page review for Recumbent Bikes of Tennessee
Debbie Phelps Page on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2019, 00:11 AM
Very helpful to someone that doesn't have a clue. Rode 3 miles when we got home. A little cold but I think I going to love it
Steve Stocks review for Recumbent Bikes of Tennessee
Steve Stocks on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2019, 05:49 AM
Bobby listens to his customers and has a great selection of trikes which you can test ride to find the perfect trike. We now own two ICE Adventure HD 26 RS's. Customers for life!
HW Jennings review for Recumbent Bikes of Tennessee
HW Jennings on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2019, 05:54 AM
This is a great shop! If Bobby doesn’t have it, you probably don’t need it! Great selection of trikes and accessories along with great service!
Tony Pawlowski review for Recumbent Bikes of Tennessee
Tony Pawlowski on Facebook

4 years ago

10/16/2018, 04:06 AM
Best place for new trike, parts and accessories. Friendly and helpful staff 👍
Robert Tarkington review for Recumbent Bikes of Tennessee
Robert Tarkington on Facebook

4 years ago

08/25/2018, 01:20 AM
This is a full service recumbent bicycle and trike shop that is managed by a friendly and knowledgeable staff. They not only carry a wide selection of rides and accessories, but can also fully service your equipment.
Christe Blackshear review for Recumbent Bikes of Tennessee
Christe Blackshear on Facebook

4 years ago

06/24/2018, 10:48 AM
At a time when I needed to transition to another form of exercise, Bobby and his recumbent bikes assisted me in deciding what would fit my needs, best. Since that time, I've cherished by experience and have enjoyed the Catrike I purchased from Bobby. He does wonderful maintenance on the bike and is familiar with every single one of his customers.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.