Logo White
Watch Demo

Recovery Cleaners

Own this business?
4.8
32 reviews
|Consumer Services|Madison Heights, MI 48071

31771 Sherman Ave, Madison Heights, MI 48071

(248) 548-4438

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Crystal Cleaners
4.8
(32) · Consumer Services

6022 Rochester Rd

(248) 879-6484

1 person is looking at this business

About

Recovery Cleaners is an insurance company approved textile/clothing restoration company serving Michgan/Ohio for over 26 years.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
32 reviews
526
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.6Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Monet on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2018, 01:10 AM
I am amazed at the service provided by this company and their staff. Truly could not be more satisfied. Thank you!
Jon S. Palmer on Facebook

4 years ago

09/20/2015, 02:34 AM
Michelle Sims on Facebook

5 years ago

05/07/2015, 05:30 AM
Thank you for all your assistance during the recent flood & water damage at our store. You and your staff were instrumental in securing and protecting over a million dollars in wedding gowns and garments. Everything was done with the utmost efficiency and professionalism. Obviously the circumstances of our retail store being flooded with water and dealing with insurance and all the other contractors was extremely stressful. You and your entire staff made this process go as smooth as possible. I sincerely wish that all the others that we had to deal with during this disaster were as organized and helpful as your company was. As one business owner to another I have to say I am very impressed w...  more>>
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jeanette Miles on Facebook

5 years ago

07/31/2014, 02:21 AM
Nikki Vanderziel on Facebook

6 years ago

04/17/2014, 03:51 AM
Lisa Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

11/01/2013, 04:55 AM
Ross Kollenberg on Facebook

6 years ago

10/02/2013, 04:27 AM
Julie Farrell-Ovenhouse on Facebook

6 years ago

09/30/2013, 05:26 AM
Monaei Burnett on Facebook

6 years ago

09/30/2013, 04:24 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.