Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Reconstructive Ortho

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
133 reviews
|Doctors|Vineland, NJ 08360 United States

994 West Sherman Avenue, Vineland, NJ 08360 United States

(856) 696-0900

https://www.reconstructiveortho.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(411) · Fertility

4735 Ogletown-Stanton Road

(302) 602-8822
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

330 Front St

(856) 358-0770
5.0
(1) · Doctors
5.0
(6) · Doctors

54 E Main St

(856) 988-0570
5.0
(1) · Doctors

238 E Broadway

(856) 935-7711
5.0
(22) · Doctors

802 Tilton Rd Suite 103

(609) 277-7382
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
133 reviews
5110
  
42
  
31
  
22
  
115
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Carmen Zerep review for Reconstructive Ortho
Carmen Zerep on Facebook

3 years ago

06/30/2019, 01:00 AM
buen servicio y atención, esmero
Crystal Moyer review for Reconstructive Ortho
Crystal Moyer on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2019, 01:10 AM
Dr.Salim has an outstanding bedside manner. This office truly cares about their patients.
Ben Brister review for Reconstructive Ortho
Ben Brister on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2019, 01:13 AM
My wife went there and the doctor was very unprofessional. She’s had really bad stabbing pain in her hand around the palm with numbness in her fingers and up her arm on occasion. Dr. Joseph Bernardini twisted her hand around and got an X-ray. Anyone and everyone knows xrays wont show muscular issues and when the xrays came back fine he flat out told her there was nothing else he could do for her. He used zero medical knowledge or training to find the root of the problem, didn’t examine her neck for a possible pinched nerve or neuropathy that could cause those symptoms, and told her she can take her xrays, get a second opinion, and walked out of the room. He didn’t even recommend anything like ice or heat which would of at least been some effort. Horrible care and horrible doctor patient etiquette.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Jeannie Murphy- Eccles review for Reconstructive Ortho
Jeannie Murphy- Eccles on Facebook

4 years ago

06/18/2018, 18:30 PM
The best team of doctors I have ever went to major back surgery to a knee replacement .after have foot surgery This is my go to for all my bones they have MRI machine & Ex ray on premises & therapy They are the most professional team & they treat you like they know you from receptionist to the Dr.
Fernando Torres review for Reconstructive Ortho
Fernando Torres on Facebook

4 years ago

06/05/2018, 01:28 AM
They took amazing care of my knee pre through post operation. Dr Joseph Bernardini and Dr Brad Bernardini both took the time to educate me about my injury and how the right type of treatment would help my situation. I’m up walking around almost fully recovered in a few short months. Thank you!!!
Stephanie Marie Robertson review for Reconstructive Ortho
Stephanie Marie Robertson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2018, 15:44 PM
Now I remember why I hate this place! Your appointment is 10:30 and at noon you finally get called as you watch every person that walks in after you get before you! It's time to look for a different place! If I could give it zero � I would!
Respond to negative reviews
Olivia N Mike review for Reconstructive Ortho
Olivia N Mike on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2018, 07:03 AM
Dr. Bernadini is such a nice doctor along with some of the other doctors however, some of his staff are very unprofessional and rude and they aren't afraid to show their wicked side. I should have known better to avoid making an appointment there. It was out of desperation that I made an appointment. I was harshly reminded why I stopped going there. Several of my other doctors said to me if they knew that I was going to make an appointment with reconstructive orthopedics they would have asked me to reconsider and they shared similar stories about how some of the staff was down right rude and unprofessional to other patients who also refuse to go back there. Some people may not mind having to deal with staff members with disgusting behavior. I am just so sick of dealing with people like that.
Respond to negative reviews
Brandie Ennals Cornish review for Reconstructive Ortho
Brandie Ennals Cornish on Facebook

5 years ago

03/08/2018, 04:32 AM
Dr Brant and Cathy are awesome. I have felt very comfortable and at ease. Even the girls at the desk are so friendly. It's nice to go to an office and have friendly people and a staff that makes you feel comfortable and not rushed just to see the next patient
Lindsay Levitsky review for Reconstructive Ortho
Lindsay Levitsky on Facebook

5 years ago

10/18/2017, 11:32 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.