Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
87 reviews
|Beauty|Tucson, AZ 85710

7461 E Broadway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85710

(520) 749-5522

Open now:12:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Beauty Salons

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
87 reviews
579
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 42 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna Rommel on Facebook

2 months ago

09/21/2019, 17:20 PM
Best hair color I’ve ever had!!!! With the best service too!! Love Jaime and the great products and atmosphere.
LaJeana Hall on Facebook

9 months ago

02/28/2019, 09:14 AM
Jamie is great. I would recommend her on a second. All of the girls are very professional. Would not go wrong with any of the stylists
Allison Newman on Facebook

10 months ago

01/31/2019, 00:29 AM
The only place I would go :) Deajhane is the best!!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jess Wallenmeyer on Facebook

a year ago

10/28/2018, 13:12 PM
How has this amazing salon been less than a mile from me for five years?? Thanks Whitney!!
Maddelyn Reed on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2018, 01:58 AM
I always feel well taken care of when I come to Rebel Salon! DJ is a joy to spend time with and talk to while we work on "hair projects" and is always willing to go the extra mile in making sure I love my hair. First time I went we ended our appointment pretty late and DJ even drove me to where I parked my car and made sure I got home alright! Love this place and would recommend anyone in the area give it a shot^
Ayshia Lewis on Facebook

a year ago

09/02/2018, 06:56 AM
The only place I trust my Stylist and Hair artist and best friend Jamie to always make my hair look beautiful, every time☺️☺️
Tina Lee on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2018, 07:12 AM
I love my hair cut!
Carol Ann Smith on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2018, 05:50 AM
I Love everything about this salon especially the owner Jamie Hillier this is one amazing person and hairstylist I have never felt so comfortable getting my haircut and color and she does amazing work
Jamie Ferris on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2018, 05:39 AM
Love the expanded space! DeAjhane did a wonderful job on my hair, I’ll definitely be back! Thank you
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.