Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rebecca & Brian Janowak

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Rochester Hills, MI 48307

125 E 3rd St, Rochester Hills, MI 48307

(248) 230-2835

http://realestateagencyrochestermi.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

5232 Morrish Rd

(810) 635-2050

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Real Estate Agents

38705 W Seven Mile Rd Suite 150

(734) 591-9200
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

4730 Valleyview Dr S

(248) 539-0710
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

219 Elm St #200

(248) 514-2640
5.0
(9) · Real Estate Agents

500 E Eisenhower Pkwy #300

(734) 769-3800
5.0
(29) · Real Estate Agents

5631 Sashabaw Rd

(248) 620-8660

3 people are looking at this business

About

Don't hesitate to call RE/MAX Defined in Rochester, MI. We are committed to your satisfaction. Call us today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Corey Roediger on Facebook

10 months ago

04/05/2020, 06:35 AM
Rebecca works harder than anyone in the business. Whether its listing my homes, finding me investment opportunities, or finding the perfect home for our family, she is always the choice! Incredibly knowledgeable, available, and a master negotiator! Call her NOW!
Ryan Andersen on Facebook

10 months ago

04/03/2020, 16:00 PM
Having worked with Rebecca with mutual clients and running into her in the industry I can speak from personal experience to the level of care and personal touch Rebecca provides to her clients. It was a pleasure working with her to represent our mutual client and would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. You'd be in GREAT hands!
Amanda Webber Bradley on Facebook

10 months ago

03/29/2020, 13:29 PM
Rebecca is an outstanding Realtor. Easy to work with and a delight to know. Knowledgeable, and friendly!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews

4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews

4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews
Yung M. Chung on Facebook

10 months ago

03/26/2020, 15:39 PM
Rebecca is a great resource everything real estate. Buy or sell call Rebecca!
Katie Wright on Facebook

10 months ago

03/26/2020, 14:43 PM
Rebecca is an amazing REALTOR®! She’s committed to providing outstanding service and is a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend!
Julian Sanchez on Facebook

10 months ago

03/26/2020, 05:45 AM
Rebecca is an awesome real estate agent! Very knowledgeable and she genuinely cares about her clients not only the deal! Highly recommended.
Christopher D. L. Gross on Facebook

10 months ago

03/26/2020, 05:27 AM
Rebecca is an absolute pleasure to work with and a powerhouse of knowledge, professionalism, and value. I strongly recommend contacting her to receive the same 6-star level of service so many have already.
Nicholas Pinozzi on Facebook

10 months ago

03/26/2020, 01:48 AM
Fantastic team! Proud to be in business with them
Michael Otey on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2017, 13:00 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.