Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Reames Realty Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
33 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Yorktown, VA 23692 United States

334 Redoubt Rd, Yorktown, VA 23692 United States

(757) 871-2146

http://reamesrealtygroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

14525 Mill Swamp Rd

(757) 356-1117
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3840 Bay Oaks Pl

(757) 362-3457
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2204 Hampton Blvd

(757) 754-3652
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

201 W 21st St STE 1

(757) 773-7344
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

7900 Bull Hill Rd

(804) 715-8681
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

5857 Harbour View Blvd #200

(757) 505-0707
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
33 reviews
522
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Nigel Brown review for Reames Realty Group
Nigel Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2020, 01:34 AM
Mike and Tiffany were great to work with. They were very responsive to our needs and were always looking ahead as we navigated selling a house in the COVID pandemic. They brought in the right offer at the right price. Their connections to local contractors made it simple to check off the home inspection items. I highly recommend Mike Reames.
Reagan Martin review for Reames Realty Group
Reagan Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2020, 01:08 AM
I didn’t have any personal experience with Mike Reames, but Shari Bullock was my relator and she was and is absolutely amazing. Besides from being the sweetest women, she comes prepared and ready to answer all your questions and will do anything to find the answer you need quickly. She is always on time to the showings and will give her opinion (if you ask) on anything you want, which helped me decide what I really liked and wanted. She found the perfect first home for my boyfriend and I and we are so excited and thankful for Shari and Reames Reality. I will definitely be contacting her to be our relator again, when we decide to move in the future!
Janet Barnes Daniels review for Reames Realty Group
Janet Barnes Daniels on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2020, 17:07 PM
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Amanda Freeman review for Reames Realty Group
Amanda Freeman on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2020, 00:13 AM
When I began looking to buy my first home, I choose to use Reames Realty. I have known Mike Reames for many years and knew that his company wouldn’t steer me wrong. Shari Bullock become my realtor throughout the homebuying process. She was simply amazing! She was always available for viewing houses I was interested in or if I had a question or concern about anything and everything. She always told me not to hesitate to contact her at any time. She was very patient with me and always asked what I liked or disliked about each home in order to help me find the best fit! She was probably one of the nicest people I’ve ever met! She walked me through every step of the way and helped my find the beautiful home that I live in today! I would recommend Shari to anyone looking to buy a home. She was the best!
Traci Edwards review for Reames Realty Group
Traci Edwards on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2020, 01:16 AM
We decided to sell our home and buy a new home last summer. Mike, Shari, and Tiffany made the experience so much easier than we had expected it to be. We knew that any issues that came up would be taken care of quickly and in most cases we did not need to be involved at all which helped with our busy schedules. Everyone was very dependable and we knew that all decisions being made were in our best interest. I couldn't recommend a better team to help buy or sell your house. To buy and sell a house within 45 days was an impressive feat and we could not have done it without the team at Reames Realty
Sean Stockwell review for Reames Realty Group
Sean Stockwell on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2019, 04:20 AM
We could not recommend a better realty team than Reames Realty. Our first meeting with Mike was beyond our expectations as he came prepared with incredible knowledge of the market to be able to accurately assess and sell our home. Every step of the process was seamless and stress-free with constant communication from Tiffany McDonough, his transaction coordinator, from walking us through the offer, recommended repairs, and final sale and closing. If you want a team with impeccable integrity, efficiency, and unmatched customer service, you will not be disappointed choosing Reames Realty.
Day'Nel Hopkins review for Reames Realty Group
Day'Nel Hopkins on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2019, 01:31 AM
Shari Bullock was amazing!! She really listened to us and got us the home we needed for our big family!! we struggled with the mortgage company but her and Tiffany were great!! They kept people on target so we could close on our new home!! Shari always answered or called back in a timely manner!!
Bill Dill review for Reames Realty Group
Bill Dill on Facebook

4 years ago

08/26/2018, 03:47 AM
Shari was an excellent agent for our needs. Shari was easy to communicate with, kind, understanding, yet very professional. Shari had great knowledge of the area and every home we viewed. Shari was able to answer all my wife's and my questions. Shari made our process of purchasing a home extremely simple. Shari was there to assist in every detail of our purchase. I would highly recommend Shari to anyone looking for a home in the Hampton Roads area. Shari is an asset to her firm. Thank you Shari and Tiffany for everything you did for us.
Dee Herger Hallman review for Reames Realty Group
Dee Herger Hallman on Facebook

4 years ago

08/04/2018, 01:37 AM
We knew right away after meeting the whole team that we made the right choice. Mike came to our initial meeting with all the information we were going to ask for. When selling, there are two things a seller wants: the Best Price and a Smooth Process. We got both of those in our sale! Mike really took the time answer all of our questions along the way and it felt like he genuinely cared about our family. Heather was so helpful in getting the house ready and had a master eye for the breathtaking pictures of our home. And Tiffany, oh, Tiffany closed everything up so neatly. She made the process so easy and was in constant contact through every step of the way. We would HIGHLY recommend the Reames team, in fact, we already have!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.