Logo White
Watch Demo
4.1
17 reviews
|Real Estate|Sevierville, Tennessee 37862

202 Meadow Lane, Sevierville, Tennessee 37862

(865) 428-8155

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Realty Tucson
5.0
(26) · Real Estate

333 W Ajo Way

(520) 294-2800

1 person is looking at this business

Re/Max Integrity Realty Group
5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

4215 S State Route 159 # 3

(618) 205-3511
Renters Warehouse
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

100 East Sixth Street

(520) 884-7368
Fortune Realty-norwich
5.0
(5) · Commercial Real Estate

458 E Main St #201

(860) 367-8686

1 person is looking at this business

Neighborhood Association Management, Inc.
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

61 Rickenbacker Cir

(925) 243-1797
Heritage Real Estate Group
5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

2 S Kansas Ave # 1736

(620) 626-6100

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
17 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 14 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 3 Reviews2.3Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie Heath Hickman on Facebook

5 months ago

07/16/2019, 01:01 AM
my family experienced a sweet welcome. can't wait to move in!
Barry Culver on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2018, 19:04 PM
I just wanted to thank Renee and Jeff for all there kindness they have been awesome. My family rented from Realty Plus for 3 years and they are always willing to help. Please if your looking for someone to rent from these are definitely the right people... Thank you again..
Judi D. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/03/2017, 08:36 AM
Great bunch of Agents. Tons of rental properties. They take there time and show you every possible to rent or buy.
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Bud Holland on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2016, 18:03 PM
This rating (which is only MY opinion: because I don't always get everything right...especially when I don't get a direct answer) is only temporary. I just want to know why Realty Plus needs my savings account number. I can't get a good answer from them. What I have received from them (as an answer) is that it is to verify I have an account with my preferred lending institution. Can't you just ask them?
Respond to negative reviews
Josh Garner on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2016, 01:02 AM
Me and my wife could not be happier with our experience purchasing our first home. Kim and Mike went above and beyond and made this a smooth deal. Definitely recommend this crew for anyone looking to buy a home!
Barb Ogle on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2016, 04:38 AM
The first time I bought a house I used Angela she was wonderful. I have never met an agent who has such full knowledge of real estate. From the banking side to the title side. She also found the perfect house for my son. The next property I buy I will surely call Angela Ross.
Dan Cutshall on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2016, 17:20 PM
Renee has been a rock star with our property. She has been managing our property for 4+ years now and is always professional in handling my property. She even has gone above and beyond whats required to make sure we were good. She was always diligent in getting new renters in in a timely manner. Renee, you are truly the best! I highly recommend Realty Plus for all your property management and real estate needs. A++
Sherri Boyle on Facebook

4 years ago

01/26/2016, 19:11 PM
Renee is amazing, we have been dealing with her since moved here and anything that needs to fixed is done so within a day, Thank you Renee
Patricia Walker Foote on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2016, 16:07 PM
When we started to look on line for property in TN we met Starlet Allo and she was always there for us. She took us to all the homes we wanted to see and was ver informative on AC and heat pumps as we are from New York State and we don't have one. With Starlets help we have our forever lake home and can't wait to make the finial move. Thank you so much Starlet Allo your the best.
Business Response:

Thank you it was pleasure to be a part of your real estate dream come true!!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.