Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Realty One Group Edge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
136 reviews
|Real Estate|Woodstock, GA 30189

625 Molly Ln #140, Woodstock, GA 30189

(678) 909-7709

https://www.realtyoneedge.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3445 Peachtree Rd # 465

(404) 262-7400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Real Estate

419 E Crossville Rd

(770) 649-7100
5.0
(1) · Property Management

1011 Collier Rd NW

(404) 355-6000
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

1903 Turner McCall Blvd SE

(706) 235-3923

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Real Estate

2245 Country Walk

(770) 982-9900
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

3106 Hathaway Ct

(770) 491-1160
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
136 reviews
573
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
15
  
56 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patricia McMichael Wilson review for Realty One Group Edge
Patricia McMichael Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2020, 03:02 AM
Easiest, nicest realtor to work with....and I've worked with quite a few over the years! Would highly recommend Jen Bell!
Curtis Cofojohn review for Realty One Group Edge
Curtis Cofojohn on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2019, 11:53 AM
I had the pleasure of meeting some agents of the ROG Atlanta team at a conference in Las Vegas this past October and I can honestly say they are 100 % committed to bringing the best possible value and experience to not only their clients but also their agents. They are committed to staying ahead of the curve with ground breaking technology and implementing it in a way that allows for them to be a top tier brokerage. They are what you hope to see in a modern day real estate brokerage from their communication to their invaluable expertise. If you are looking to sell or buy in the Atlanta area their is no comparison as to who you should choose to represent you or assist you in the process. These people are extraordinary in what they can do for you!
Casey McComas review for Realty One Group Edge
Casey McComas on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2019, 08:55 AM
Amazing company! Great Agents!! I have purchased a home from this company!! Communication was the best!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Don O'Shields review for Realty One Group Edge
Don O'Shields on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2019, 08:10 AM
Responsible and friendly people.
Avion Abreu review for Realty One Group Edge
Avion Abreu on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2019, 01:32 AM
One year ago, I decided to transfer from Atlanta Communities to provide more options for my clients and to further my business. At Realty One Group Edge, I was no longer restricted to the Atlanta metro market. Now I can help my clients buy and sell property nationwide! I was so excited to know we had a national presence, world class tech and training. Under the direction of Michelle and Greg Sanders, I've found the support and mentorship needed to truly reach my full potential. With David Landsman as our fun and engaging trainer and Manager, you always feel supported. Even our Transaction coordinators are amazing! As many of us all started at Keller Williams and Atlanta Communities, our office feels like a homecoming. Our TCs are very knowledgeable and help us with the administrative tasks so it allows me to be with my clients more. This was the first year, I had enough time to make house calls, lunch appointments and not worry about all of the paperwork. This year 10% of my business came from out of state referrals, 20% from investor clients, 40% buyers and 30% sellers. What a change from the years before when I had 0% in out state referrals and investor clients. I truly feel like I have the tools and support to ensure my clients have the best experience possible. Cheers to an amazing first year with ROG... and I can't wait for many more!!!
Trace Brigante review for Realty One Group Edge
Trace Brigante on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2019, 18:47 PM
My experience was awesome and I felt like the Agent truly listened to me and my needs. I found my dream home and it was a smooth transaction! There were times when I felt things were not moving fast enough but my Agent was always there to keep me calm and focused.
Logan Kyle Weeks review for Realty One Group Edge
Logan Kyle Weeks on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2019, 17:00 PM
Since joining the team in June, I have greatly enjoyed my time with Realty One Group. I've never been a part of a team that takes you in like the Sanders and ROG does. I could not have asked for a better brokerage to work for after moving here from Florida!
Hope Sells review for Realty One Group Edge
Hope Sells on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2019, 15:15 PM
Excellent brokerage and company!
Kayleigh Saxon review for Realty One Group Edge
Kayleigh Saxon on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2019, 14:59 PM
What a great, hard working group of people! Their work ethic is unlike anything I've ever experienced. 😊😊
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.