Logo White
Watch Demo

Realty Executives Five Star Homes

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Real Estate|Festus, MO 63028

344 Festus Centre Drive, Festus, MO 63028

(636) 931-9800

https://www.realtyexecutives.com/office/fivestarhomes

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

4579 Laclede Ave

(314) 643-9800
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

530 Edwardsville Rd

(618) 667-3404
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

5401 Veterans Memorial Pkwy #101

(636) 939-4820
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

11500 Olive Blvd #240

(314) 983-0788
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

2009 Kimmy Ln

(636) 282-9705
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2023 Johnson Rd

(618) 876-5275
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott-Cawvey Brigitte-Ranae on Facebook

2 years ago

11/24/2018, 11:47 AM
Scott-Cawvey Brigitte-Ranae on Facebook

2 years ago

11/24/2018, 00:10 AM
5 Stars For so many reasons, but we highly recommend working with Jennifer Jones (Sojka) and her team at Realty Executives Five Star Homes to buy or sell! When our home was listed $100k over the median sell range for our area, Jennifer got the deal done. It took a little longer than we expected, but she was VERY knowledgeable, exceeded our expectations in the vetting process, and was the perfect mediator in the midst of a triangular purchase with multiple contingencies, upon our request. Yes, it was a lot more work for her, but she did it because it’s what was best for us and our buyers. Jennifer smoothed out the many rough edges in order to get our deal done and she always answered every question and stayed on top of things in the process. She was also always available, which is not always the case in the hectic industry of real estate. She is now patiently walking us through the buying process for the property and home of our dreams in this new season of life, and once again a month later, from being our seller’s agent to now being our buyer’s agent, Jennifer is exceeding our expectations! So glad we stumbled on Jennifer Jones (Sojka)!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!
Lori Bergman on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2018, 04:47 AM
My husband and I were living in 2 different cities at same time and had been searching from long distance for a while and ending up choosing Mike Bone as our agent. It was hard finding an agent who would work with our different time schedules and our 2 different locations.Mike really tuned in to what we were looking for and listened to our concerns and made us feel at ease during the process.He knew the areas we were searching in very well and kept us informed all the way.We found our "forever home" in a beautiful spot. Thank you Mike for your always professional help and easy down to earth style. Would give you 10 stars if available!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Anna Tucillo on Facebook

3 years ago

09/03/2017, 05:09 AM
We had the pleasure of working with Melody Swan at the Festus location. Can't say enough good things about her! She is a very sweet young lady who is very dedicated to finding exactly what we were looking for! She made the whole experience very smooth and enjoyable! If you are looking to buy a house I would highly recommend her! She will put just as much heart into finding your dream home as you do! Thank you again for everything Melody!
Lisa Brannum-White on Facebook

4 years ago

10/07/2016, 03:08 AM
Nina was our realtor when we sold one of our homes and we couldn't have asked for anyone better. She is the epitome of professional. She stayed in touch and kept us up to date every step of the way. If you are buying or selling, ask for Nina at Realty Executives and you will not be disappointed!
Beth Ritter-Helm on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2016, 02:53 AM
Cindy spent a year showing us homes in the Ste Genevieve area. She was always happy to make time if we seen something we wanted to look at. She found us the perfect place for our family
Sean Cristea on Facebook

5 years ago

05/05/2015, 04:54 AM
Christy Tedder Branham on Facebook

6 years ago

10/19/2014, 02:28 AM
Greg Nemec on Facebook

6 years ago

08/25/2014, 03:11 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.