Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Real Time Locksmith

5.0
Get directions

About this business

We offer professional 🔑 locksmith services for Campbell, CA. Our Store Labs equipped with top notch technology to solve any issue. Since 2008, Real Time Locksmith Services has been rendering top-notch house and auto locksmith. Additionally, as an indigenous and private-owned firm, we take huge pride in providing rapid services and always striving for real customer satisfaction, every time. We give special attention and take exceptional care in executing of all tasks. Hire professional locksmith in Campbell and get the best ... read more

Location details

915 South San Tomas Aquino Road Unit 850, Campbell, CA, 95008, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
Sun9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
5.0214 reviews
5
201
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
2
11 reviews have no rating
Tucker Soto's profile image
Tucker Soto 
9 months ago

I used their services at 2:00 p.m. near PetSmart and was very impressed by how professional and swift they were. They got there right on time and were able to solve my problem quickly and cheaply. 

Janice Burns's profile image
Janice Burns 
9 months ago

Real Time Locksmith values their clients' satisfaction. At 9:00am, they installed a deadbolt lock on our front door, which is close to the SJC Rental Car Center, and I was happy with their service. 

Holly Williams's profile image
Holly Williams 
10 months ago

Great service from Real Time Locksmith. Arrived quickly and completed the job efficiently. Will use their service again and recommend to others. 

Gretha Turner's profile image
Gretha Turner 
a year ago

My main door lock is not properly locking, so I immediately called Real Time Locksmith to resolve the issue. The technician arrived and repaired my lock. The job was completed flawlessly. Big thanks! 

Annalee Abbott's profile image
Annalee Abbott 
a year ago

They programmed my car key, and their tech did so quickly. Very professional! I will call Real Time Locksmith again if I need a locksmith in the future, and I highly recommend that you do as well. 

Toni Goodwing's profile image
Toni Goodwing 
a year ago

Excellent, professional, and timely service. They enabled us to use a single key for all of our locks, which works flawlessly. It's extremely convenient! I recommend Real Time Locksmith! 

Finlay Davies's profile image
Finlay Davies 
a year ago

After unlocking our front door, the technician advised us to replace our lock with a more secure model. So I had a new lock installed, and the work was flawless and perfect! 

Martha Mason's profile image
Martha Mason 
a year ago

Excellent locksmith service at a reasonable cost! Real Time Locksmith will now be my go-to locksmith team. They were super helpful and quick to respond to any lock and key issues. 

Jane Jones's profile image
Jane Jones 
a year ago

The lock technician was very quick and helpful in making copies of the keys I needed. Fantastic service and extremely pleasant staff. I will surely use their service again! 

Frequently asked questions about Real Time Locksmith

How is Real Time Locksmith rated?

Real Time Locksmith has a 5 star rating with 214 reviews. 

When is Real Time Locksmith open?

Real Time Locksmith is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 9:00 a.m. 

Other businesses you might consider

San Jose Locksmith

  • 421 reviews
  • 8 miles from Real Time Locksmith

Winston Smith: "Awesome service, super fast, really nice people"  

Auto Locksmith San Jose Com

  • 1 review
  • 9.4 miles from Real Time Locksmith

Prema Isaac: "My 9 year old is happy Jacks came and saved her... Thank you for your help!"  

Auto Locksmith San Jose

  • 425 reviews
  • 9.4 miles from Real Time Locksmith

David Altenberger: "Little pricey, but good and quick service. Knowledgeable"