Logo White
Watch Demo

Real Ghost Tours

Own this business?
4.1
132 reviews
|Recreation|Minneapolis, MN 55414

125 SE Main St, Minneapolis, MN 55414

(952) 888-9200

http://www.realghosttours.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Vistas in Education
5.0
(4) · Recreation

1422 W Lake St # 200

(612) 823-7217
Twin Cities Gateway
4.8
(13) · Recreation

10801 Town Square Dr NE

(763) 785-5640

About

You want ghosts? Real ones? Come join our hunt on the Minneapolis riverfront at Saint Anthony Main, as we explore some of the oldest--and most haunted--buildings in the region. The history of the area is full of lurid tales and larger-than-life characters, and our expert guides will tell you all of the stories ... before leading you in some actual ghost-hunting using the same tools the pros use. This walking tour is held year-round, primarily indoors.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
132 reviews
583
  
421
  
37
  
24
  
117
  
  • 117 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 15 Reviews2.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alyssa Diestelmeier on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2017, 14:20 PM
Pretty good. Would be much better with smaller groups. Probably like 12 tops, rather than the 25-30 we had on ours. Also, I know the minimum age is 10, but I think it should be increased to age 14 or so. It was difficult to tell if it was real or not. Some parts did seem real, but the chaos of to many people in too many areas asking too many different questions made it difficult.
Beverly Farnsworth Wright on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2017, 10:12 AM
Spent more time talking about going Ghost Hunting than actually doing it.... But it has been over a year since I went... It may be totally different now.
Kathleen Copeland-Isenberg on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2017, 12:07 PM
A very interesting and surreal experience. If you are ever in the area definitely book a tour. Gave me goosebumps!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Geørge Watkins on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2017, 13:24 PM
I loved every minute of it and the tour guides were awesome. and so was the spirits I would love to come back anytime
Stephanie Mitlyng Hein on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2017, 08:12 AM
Heather Ross Chalupnik on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2016, 21:43 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Kacie Saice on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2016, 13:44 PM
When I found the tour site I was SO EXCITED to go, I planned a trip around it for my birthday. The history was interesting. My fiance and I didn't have a hint of a paranormal experience or see any evidence, let alone have enough time to try to get something. If anything did happen the group was so loud I missed it. We would have preferred smaller groups or splitting the group during the tour, it was never mentioned that people should quiet down. If cell phones set off k2 meters than why use both? It negated ever reading I had. Having 14 people walking around with dousing rods only added to the pandemonium. When a butt-load load of people are asking questions how are the spirits going to answ...  more>>
Deborah Morgan on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2016, 22:54 PM
Sherry Mae on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2016, 23:58 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.