Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

RE/MAX Preferred : Chris Collins

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|San Antonio, TX 78248 United States

1846 N Loop 1604 E, Ste 205, San Antonio, TX 78248 United States

(210) 213-2432

https://chriscollinstx.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

19115 Nacogdoches Loop #8

(210) 530-8371
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

905 N Pine St

(210) 212-6900
5.0
(24) · Real Estate

Century 21 Randall Morris & Associates

(512) 387-7174
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

13020 Trent St

(210) 204-3898
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

401 Austin Hwy #4670

(210) 279-5279
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

250 Shepherds Ranch

(830) 438-8868
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Eric Trostle review for RE/MAX Preferred : Chris Collins
Eric Trostle on Facebook

4 years ago

09/12/2018, 07:11 AM
Best around. Very knowledgeable of all aspects of a real estate transaction. Chris provides excellent communication and service. Highly recommended!!
Justin Brassell review for RE/MAX Preferred : Chris Collins
Justin Brassell on Facebook

4 years ago

06/04/2018, 02:33 AM
My wife and I recently sold our home with the help of Chris. I reached out to Chris a year ago because I knew he sold homes in the neighborhood and had been active in the community. I would see reports from Chris that showed market information and that stood out to me. For a year I asked Chris every question I could think of and he responded with wise answers and patience. We ended up accepting an offer before going to market. Chris guided us through the selling process and as we encountered challenges, Chris was there to offer solutions. This was our first experience selling a home and Chris made it easy. Highly recommend.
Mike Brown review for RE/MAX Preferred : Chris Collins
Mike Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

09/24/2017, 16:40 PM
Chris Collins is a True Professional Realtor who puts his client's first. If you are considering Buying or Selling a home, Chris Collins is the Realtor to Trust.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Melissa Skaggs Brooks review for RE/MAX Preferred : Chris Collins
Melissa Skaggs Brooks on Facebook

5 years ago

09/21/2017, 15:06 PM
Chris truly connects with his clients and gives them excellent service. Would definitely recommend him for any of your real estate needs.
Shelly Taylor Napier review for RE/MAX Preferred : Chris Collins
Shelly Taylor Napier on Facebook

5 years ago

09/19/2017, 17:06 PM
A true professional who cares. you can't go wrong with Chris!
Stu Mireles review for RE/MAX Preferred : Chris Collins
Stu Mireles on Facebook

5 years ago

09/19/2017, 15:46 PM
Knowledgeable. Hardworking. I wouldn't use anyone else when buying, selling or investing in real estate
Kristian Kan review for RE/MAX Preferred : Chris Collins
Kristian Kan on Facebook

5 years ago

09/19/2017, 09:26 AM
Extremely professional, attentive to detail and puts clients first! Highly recommended, 5 stars!!
Corinne Gann review for RE/MAX Preferred : Chris Collins
Corinne Gann on Facebook

5 years ago

09/19/2017, 08:48 AM
Highly recommend, knowledgeable of the area and put clients needs first!
Madison Jones review for RE/MAX Preferred : Chris Collins
Madison Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

09/19/2017, 01:31 AM
Highly recommend this true professional that invests in his training and education!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.