Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

RE/MAX Jefferson City: Beth McGeorge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
68 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Jefferson City, MO 65109 United States

2316 St Marys Blvd # 200, Ste 200, Jefferson City, MO 65109 United States

(573) 761-3489

https://www.bethmcgeorge.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

107 W Lincoln Ave

(573) 437-4108
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3525 Osage Beach Pkwy

(573) 302-2393
5.0
(10) · Real Estate

502 Co Rd 327

(660) 848-2621
5.0
(42) · Real Estate

3525 Osage Beach Pkwy

(573) 302-2316
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3219 Emerald Ln #800

(573) 632-8500
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

398 Dix Rd Ste 204

(573) 635-1324
About

Known for Trust, Knowledge and Service that is unmatched in the Mid-Missouri Area! If you are considering Buying or Selling a home talk to them first! 573-761-3489

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
68 reviews
561
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Julie Mitchem review for RE/MAX Jefferson City: Beth McGeorge
Julie Mitchem on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:02 AM
I cannot say enough good things about Beth McGeorge and her crew. The handled our selling experience with respect and grace. There is no other realtor like Beth! Julie
Florence Greusel Woldanski review for RE/MAX Jefferson City: Beth McGeorge
Florence Greusel Woldanski on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2019, 12:10 PM
Beth and her team are amazing. They are very knowledgeable, professional, and kind.
Rick Jeffries review for RE/MAX Jefferson City: Beth McGeorge
Rick Jeffries on Facebook

3 years ago

07/01/2019, 04:33 AM
True Professional!!Her team and Beth are the Best!!!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Elizabeth Weber review for RE/MAX Jefferson City: Beth McGeorge
Elizabeth Weber on Facebook

5 years ago

05/19/2018, 03:18 AM
My husband and I had been talking about buying a home for the last year but had no idea how to start. Enter the Beth McGeorge realty team. I was convinced we would never find the perfect home as, due to life events, we had such specific requirements for what we needed in a home. Here comes Marcelle; who nailed it on the SECOND home at which we viewed! That’s right, she found us exactly what we needed based off of our looking at one other home. Who does that?!?! The professionalism, availability, and (in our case) patience was present every time we talked. I was terrified walking into this process and this team could not have made it easier to navigate. I cannot stress enough if you are looking to buy or sell this is THE team you need!
Jessica Handke review for RE/MAX Jefferson City: Beth McGeorge
Jessica Handke on Facebook

5 years ago

10/20/2017, 02:06 AM
We couldn’t have asked for a better home buying and selling experience with Beth and Jen! Beth had our house sold before we even put it on the market and worked really hard for us to get it sold! Jen took us to so many wonderful houses for months until we found the right one. Our closing date and move in date were perfectly aligned with one another. Honestly, I don’t know how people do the whole house buying/selling thing without help and Beth’s team is the best around!!
Shara Smith review for RE/MAX Jefferson City: Beth McGeorge
Shara Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

10/18/2017, 06:06 AM
Beth made the process of selling our home so simple and she never stopped smiling!!! She's so knowledgeable and fun, you just gotta love her!!
Amy O'Keefe review for RE/MAX Jefferson City: Beth McGeorge
Amy O'Keefe on Facebook

5 years ago

10/04/2017, 04:48 AM
Jen is absolutely amazing! She showed us several houses until we found the one we loved! She made the entire process super easy and painless! She knew the answer to every question we asked!
Jacob Jones review for RE/MAX Jefferson City: Beth McGeorge
Jacob Jones on Facebook

6 years ago

05/09/2017, 06:01 AM
Audrey Bruemmer review for RE/MAX Jefferson City: Beth McGeorge
Audrey Bruemmer on Facebook

6 years ago

07/28/2016, 05:15 AM
Both Jen and Beth are amazing! Both very knowledgable and have great advice!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.