Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Re/Max Boone Realty: Jennifer Dick

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
13 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Columbia, MO 65203 United States

33 E Broadway, Columbia, MO 65203 United States

(573) 256-3154

https://www.jenniferdick.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

303 N Stadium Blvd Suite 200

(573) 489-2277
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

2418 Hyde Park Rd

(573) 619-7223
5.0
(10) · Real Estate

502 Co Rd 327

(660) 848-2621
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3219 Emerald Ln #800

(573) 632-8500
5.0
(13) · Real Estate

210 N Williams St #200

(660) 263-3232
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

398 Dix Rd Ste 204

(573) 635-1324
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
13 reviews
56
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mandy Blomenkamp review for Re/Max Boone Realty: Jennifer Dick
Mandy Blomenkamp on Facebook

5 years ago

07/13/2017, 08:56 AM
Kelly Mottaz review for Re/Max Boone Realty: Jennifer Dick
Kelly Mottaz on Facebook

5 years ago

07/13/2017, 07:51 AM
Jennifer was such a pleasure to work with! She made the home-buying process fun yet laid back. She was very flexible and always planned ahead with us and even booked last minute showings multiple times. We were able to get an awesome offer based on her expertise and everything went smooth from the time we made our offer to close. I can't say enough good things about her knowledge and service, you won't be disappointed!
Amber Smith review for Re/Max Boone Realty: Jennifer Dick
Amber Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

01/24/2017, 10:31 AM
Jennifer is pleasant, flexible, professional, and friendly! She worked so hard for us - even when it took us a LONG time to find the right purchase. She's an honest realtor and I highly recommend her services.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Michael Stuart review for Re/Max Boone Realty: Jennifer Dick
Michael Stuart on Facebook

6 years ago

01/04/2017, 12:00 PM
Monica Miller review for Re/Max Boone Realty: Jennifer Dick
Monica Miller on Facebook

6 years ago

01/04/2017, 02:53 AM
Jennifer is lovely to work with and always goes the extra mile to take care of her clients needs!
Casey Cotton review for Re/Max Boone Realty: Jennifer Dick
Casey Cotton on Facebook

9 years ago

03/08/2014, 12:11 PM
Melissa Winstead review for Re/Max Boone Realty: Jennifer Dick
Melissa Winstead on Facebook

9 years ago

12/20/2013, 09:09 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the review, but we have never worked together through the buying or selling process! We haven't worked together since we were teenagers at Target!!

Liz Beal review for Re/Max Boone Realty: Jennifer Dick
Liz Beal on Facebook

9 years ago

11/09/2013, 02:43 AM
Business Response:

It's unfortunate this review is showing, I have never worked with you through the buying or selling process!

Davin Tipton review for Re/Max Boone Realty: Jennifer Dick
Davin Tipton on Facebook

9 years ago

09/28/2013, 02:08 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.