Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Re-cell Electronics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
503 reviews
|Electronics Repair|Independence, MO 64055

1214 S Noland Rd suite A, Ste A, Independence, MO 64055

(816) 886-7285

https://www.recellelectronics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

557 E Park St

(913) 829-9143
4.8
(146) · Consumer Services

7113 W

(913) 703-5515

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(260) · Mobile Phone Repair

5518 Troost Ave

(816) 888-9433

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(179) · Electronics Repair

1011 E Truman Rd

(816) 471-1276

2 people are looking at this business

About

Here at Re-Cell Electronics, we specialize in buying and selling new and used electronics. From Cell Phones and Cell Phone Accessories to Tablets, Laptops, Gaming Consoles, Video Games, Televisions, Home Audio, and much, much more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
503 reviews
5359
  
478
  
328
  
211
  
121
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandon Blythe review for Re-cell Electronics
Brandon Blythe on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 01:12 AM
old school gaming. I travel from Miami county Kansas just so I can get a good deal on older video games.
Seth Pollock review for Re-cell Electronics
Seth Pollock on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2019, 07:06 AM
Great prices, knowledgeable staff.
Nancy Johnston review for Re-cell Electronics
Nancy Johnston on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2019, 06:57 AM
sure they have a decent selection on many various items, however everything they carry was acquired by paying YOU the seller rock bottom dollar. they pay practically nothing for your items and as their name says "re-cell" it for 5 times what they bought it for. They'll give you $30-$50 for a phone and resell it for $200-$300, or $25 for a laptop and resell it for $150-$300, or $15 for a tablet and resell it for $100-$125, $15 for a game console and resell it for $100. you're wayyyy better off selling your own items online and getting far more for it. they closed shop in lees summit for a reason. not enough business. this is really nothing more than a pawn shop. they buy low and sell high.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Dustin Edwards review for Re-cell Electronics
Dustin Edwards on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2019, 00:19 AM
I don't know why you guys don't have a 5-star rating. Awesome shop full of awesome people. Came in making a purchase, found out news had to come back return the next day no problems, no questions were very honest quick and great to do business with..like I said while I was in there..gonna be in trouble when I get my tax return. Love this place.
Bill Hughes review for Re-cell Electronics
Bill Hughes on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2018, 00:28 AM
I sold my old galaxy s6 and upgraded to a new phone. Awesome place with great service. Thank you!
Andrea Dominguez review for Re-cell Electronics
Andrea Dominguez on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2018, 02:51 AM
Great prices, great product, great service
Travis Chrisman review for Re-cell Electronics
Travis Chrisman on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2018, 04:31 AM
Great prices!!!! Love it... I recommend going to these guys
Loud Pacquiao review for Re-cell Electronics
Loud Pacquiao on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2017, 09:44 AM
Great store. Been there 3 times in the last 3 days because the deals are so good. Picked up an iPhone 6 and a GameCube. They definitely go out of their way to make sure the customer leave happy. I wish I could work here! Probably spend all my paychecks tho. �
William Wayman review for Re-cell Electronics
William Wayman on Facebook

4 years ago

09/20/2017, 01:57 AM
Go there for just about all my electronic needs. These guys are the best, even at fixing things!! Very cheap compared to most places as well!! Would definitely recommend.
Business Response:

We couldn't do it without the patronage of fine folks like yourself, William. Thank You for the stellar review and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Cheers!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.