Logo White
Watch Demo

RC & Sons Heating and Cooling, LLC

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Contractors|Pittsfield, NH 03263

443 Loudon Rd, Pittsfield, NH 03263

(603) 435-0066

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Don's Filter & Furnaces Inc
5.0
(4) · Contractors

250 E Villard St

(701) 483-3612

1 person is looking at this business

Compressed Air Concepts
5.0
(2) · Contractors

9815 W 74th St

(952) 944-1128

4 people are looking at this business

Jacobson Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(6) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

5532

(906) 774-5128

1 person is looking at this business

Jamison Energy
5.0
(17) · Contractors

140 Ossipee Trail East

(207) 642-4313

1 person is looking at this business

D & W Oil Co.
5.0
(7) · Contractors

14330 Wyoming Avenue

(313) 834-2580

1 person is looking at this business

Matticks Industries Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

11232 Brittmoore Park Dr

(832) 243-0662

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Denise Morrison on Facebook

8 months ago

01/18/2019, 06:01 AM
Super company, excellent service! They came right out and fixed our furnace immediately!
Kim Foss on Facebook

10 months ago

12/07/2018, 13:04 PM
The response and service of this company is amazing. We just went 4 days without heat, dealing with a different company that after days had more and more reasons that they needed to try this and that to fix it. We finally told them we were done, and called RC and Sons on recommendations of friends. He had us up and running in less than 30 minutes at a fraction of the cost the other company had quoted. We will always make RC and Sons our first call now!
Denise Marie on Facebook

10 months ago

11/21/2018, 15:28 PM
Called RC&Sons this morning because my furnace wasn’t working. Although it’s the day before Thanksgiving and Russ is booked solid, he made time to come over and fix my furnace!
I called around 8:30 and he was here at 11:30 getting the job done. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for heating services. He installed my furnace years ago, and he is very dependable when it comes to keeping things working! I also want to say, turns out this was not an issue with the furnace but rather an issue on my end! The furnace had too much water so for safety reasons it wouldn’t start! Russ emptied and cleaned out the sludge, and we’re good to go!
Prices are very responsible and his estimates a
...  more>>
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Pam David Dulong on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2018, 14:12 PM
He comes out every year 💕💕💕 this guy!
Karen Watkins on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2018, 03:47 AM
Vincent Lupoli on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2017, 07:05 AM
What an incredible Company, and the owner Russell Cox is the epitome of honesty, integrity, and an amazing work ethic!! Thanks Russ! 10 STARS!!!!!!
Emily Burns on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2017, 02:50 AM
Russell was awesome! We got a straight forward estimate, without hidden fees, and he was able to arrive in a timely fashion. We'll definitely be using this company again!
Bobbie Sargent on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2016, 18:55 PM
Beth R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/06/2015, 11:36 AM
I highly RECOMMEND RC &SON"S for Heating and COOLING!!!!!!! You will not find a better company out there that has fast turnarounds times (Emergency or otherwise), fair price and knowledgeable. The customer service is outstanding as well. The work was done quickly and he cleaned up after the work! I have used him now 3 times since finding last Spring (2014) Also, have him do my furnace cleanings now as well!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.