Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Razzle Dazzle Flowers & Gifts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
177 reviews
|Florists|Mesa, AZ 85207

7528 E Main St, Ste 1, Mesa, AZ 85207

(480) 983-0802

https://www.razzledazzleflowers.com:443/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Florists

1007 E Southern Ave

(480) 892-5093
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

540 W Broadway Rd

(480) 939-2478
5.0
(11) · Consumer Services

1835 E University Dr # 8

(480) 968-6149

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

20815 N 25th Pl

(602) 279-3404

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Florists

300 Apache Trail suite 112

(480) 288-9055

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

4330 W Union Hills Dr Suite B006

(602) 938-2100
About

We are a full service florist with over 60 years of combined experience in the floral industry. We have all graduated from the Arizona Master Florist Program and continue our education as often as possible.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
177 reviews
5152
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cathi Turner on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2020, 13:41 PM
OMG, I called from Iowa to order a bouquet for my aunt in Mesa. RazzleDazzle employees were so helpful . When my aunt changed rooms they made sure she got the bouquet. Bouquet was gorgeous, exactly what I wanted. As if that wasn't enough they sent me a thank you card and 15.00 gift card. I was worried being out of state and with Covid making things difficult, but they NAILED IT!
Business Response:

Cathi, we are so happy you chose us to create your aunts floral gift! Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. We hope someday to be able to help again. 🌻💕

Ann Christine Tweddle Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2020, 02:56 AM
I received a beautiful bouquet for Mother’s Day and the designer somehow knew my favorite color without any hints from my aunt! ;) These ladies pay attention to detail! Thank you! -Cousin Aunt
Andrea Bam on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2020, 08:07 AM
Everyone who saw that flower arrangement was like.....WOW....My Mom is in hospice right now. Wanted to get her some flowers from a local shop. Did not realize I would be walking out of the shop with something SO special. Definitely a bright spot in a otherwise rough ride. Thank you so much!!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Lynn Britt on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2019, 06:20 AM
Without a doubt the VERY BEST place for flowers! They do the job and do it right. Always in confident hands with these ladies!
Jennifer DaSanmartino Fischer on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2019, 03:36 AM
A Very warm and friendly and inviting shop. Pleasure doing business with Marcella and Caroline. The girls are going to their first Homecoming tonite at American Leadership Academy- Ironwood and they are soooooo excited to wear their beautiful corsages from Razzle Dazzle 🌹. I have found my forever flower shop💗
Courtney Buchanan on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2019, 20:01 PM
For the second year in a row, we purchased a corsage for homecoming from Razzle Dazzle. The corsages are beautiful, made to our specification to match the gown, including elegant accents. But equally important is the customer service - wow! We had a bit of a snafu picking up the corsage this last time (strictly our error, not the store), and the store went above and beyond to ensure we were still able to pick it up.
John Delp on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 03:33 AM
Only place I would go to they are the best at what they do. Most kind people to .
Diane Ceceña on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2019, 03:27 AM
Stopped by to get some flowers in appreciation of a Vet Hospital that was so caring to my husband and I when we lost our 15 year old boy. Little did I know I would be blessed again at Razzle Dazzle. First thing I saw was it is owned by three sisters. Immediately made me think of mine. I sent my sis a picture of the store and said let's quit our jobs and do this!! Sisters are a blessing and I really enjoyed the fact this store was owned by three of them. I was greeted immediately with a pleasant smile and great personality. I picked out the perfect flowers and then was handed a bag. To be honest I was so preoccupied with what I was doing I didn't even open it until now. You girls are wonderful!! How considerate and loving. I will keep it next to Oscar's picture. Thank you!! :)
Mike Governor on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2019, 01:06 AM
Being out of town and sending flowers to my stepmom I always ask for a picture of the flowers as they are done. Well these guys went way beyond that and emailed me a picture of her getting the flowers from the delivery person! Made my day to see her big smile and yes the flowers were beautiful!! This is one very satisfied customer!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.