Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

RazrGroup

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Real Estate|Denver, CO 80211

3550 W 38th Ave Suite 20, Suite 20, Denver, CO 80211

(720) 772-7297

https://www.razrgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

4700 South Syracuse Street #420

(720) 883-6551
5.0
(1) · Apartments

6855 S Langdale Street

(303) 800-3522

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Real Estate
(720) 838-0509

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Real Estate Agents

10111 Inverness Main St

(303) 949-2755

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(51) · Real Estate

13770 E Rice Pl

(720) 288-0101
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

2881 S 31st Ave #1

(970) 506-0931
About

RazrGroup is a realtor group of Lucero Real Estate in Denver,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelli Nicole Jackson on Facebook

4 months ago

06/28/2020, 11:16 AM
We could not have asked for a better experience in selling not one, but two of our homes with Ramon and the RazrGroup. Ramon was very knowledgeable and thorough in his approach to ensure that we got the best sales price for our area. We were always in the loop with process details and negotiations. Overall, he made selling as simple and successful as possible. We would recommend working with Ramon/RazrGroup to anyone!
Angelica Otto on Facebook

4 months ago

06/24/2020, 10:45 AM
I highly recommend Razrgroup! I was referred to Ramon from my best friend and he has been amazing! I was having a horrible first home buying experience with my past realtor and once I made the switch to the Razrgroup it was smooth sailing. I am getting ready to close on my first home! He recommends great out sourced people as well for things that maybe not within his expertise. He’s always responding to me promptly and answering any questions I may have! Thanks Ramon and team for being amazing!
Inmar A Valdez on Facebook

6 months ago

04/11/2020, 08:10 AM
I highly recommend RazrGroup because they are able to see your vision , understand what you really want and execute a very effective plan in helping you get into the home of your dreams ! I'm really glad i chosed them to sell my old house, because the marketing strategies they used were really great and brought so many showing so quick I was able to sell in very little time. They also helped me out in getting me into my new home which I love🏠❤️ ! Thank you so much RazrGroup everyone in your team is amazing!! 👍🏻
Business Response:

Inmar A Valdez thank you for your comment it was our pleasure and aging thank you for trusting the Razrteam😊.

Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Estefany Bustos on Facebook

10 months ago

12/22/2019, 06:31 AM
Ramon and Ricardo were so amazing to work with! They were able to help us with the home purchasing process in less than 1 month. Everything was so simple and clear.
Miguel Lopez on Facebook

a year ago

05/03/2019, 06:34 AM
undesirable and un professional
Alfonso Mijares Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2018, 01:30 AM
Great company very professional
Chris Medina on Facebook

6 years ago

03/28/2015, 06:05 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.