Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rayview Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
325 reviews
|Orthodontists|Kansas City, MO 64133

10016 E 67th St, Kansas City, MO 64133

(816) 737-3400

https://www.rayviewdentalhealth.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

16-A Westwoods Dr

(816) 781-9230
5.0
(5) · Dental

2109 NE 72nd St

(816) 452-4733

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(54) · General Dentistry

6416 N Cosby Ave

(816) 587-5655

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dental

10760 E State Rte 350

(816) 358-9691

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(40) · Orthodontists

11244 W 135th St

(913) 897-6950
5.0
(1448) · General Dentistry

13400 S Black Bob Rd

(913) 782-8900

4 people are looking at this business

About

At Rayview Dental Group we focus on delivering the highest standard of care in dentistry. Your health and comfort are of utmost importance to us, so we strive to provide the best treatment available to keep you healthy and feeling your best. We keep your best interest in mind so that you can maintain your health now and in the years to come. Rayview Dental Group is your go-to practice for comfortable, caring dental treatment. For questions about what we can do for you or to schedule an appointment, call our office at (816) 737-3400.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
325 reviews
5267
  
425
  
32
  
21
  
16
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael McDaniel on Facebook

6 months ago

02/11/2021, 00:31 AM
Great people.....good job
Business Response:

Thank you for reviewing us!

Sharon Tigges Johannes on Facebook

6 months ago

01/27/2021, 02:10 AM
Very professional. Extremely well done clinical work. Wonderful how they could fit me in in 48 hours when they heard it was an emergency.
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We are dedicated to providing our patients with high-quality dental care, so this positive review means a lot to our team.

Cheryl Joordens on Facebook

7 months ago

12/29/2020, 02:05 AM
They are friendly and the dental work is top notch.
Business Response:

Thank you, Cheryl! Your words are so kind.

Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Johnnie Believeable Green on Facebook

8 months ago

12/03/2020, 01:19 AM
Everyone was great they treat you like family yes I would recommend them hands down they are all professional doing different jobs and very knowledgeable Rayview Dental Group is the way to go thank you guys for seeing me on short notice
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We are dedicated to providing our patients with high-quality dental care, so this positive review means a lot to our team.

Linda Krebs on Facebook

10 months ago

10/07/2020, 04:07 AM
Wonderful friendly caring Dentist and staff. Would highly recommend them to anyone.
Business Response:

Thank you for reviewing us! We love providing our patients with exceptional dental care and supportive, positive experiences. We truly appreciate it!

Carol Porter on Facebook

10 months ago

09/23/2020, 01:38 AM
quality care while you were at the office by the hygienist and the dr.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Our patients' needs are always our first priority.

Debi Cloninger on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2020, 04:33 AM
Everything was wonderful! My Hygienist Denise was wonderful. So gentle and so caring. Dr Ford was very informative and I just loved him! The front Desk lady Ruth was extremely helpful!
Business Response:

Thank you. We are dedicated to providing our patients with high-quality dental care, so this review means a lot to our team!

Jill West on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2020, 04:43 AM
Had my teeth cleaned today and was very pleased. The new dentist is great, also. Very thorough and nice. And they take good precautions with COVID-19. I highly recommend them!
Business Response:

Thank you very much.

Jutta Moore on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2020, 06:04 AM
Everyone is very friendly and the exam was very thorough
Business Response:

Thanks! Have a great day!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.