Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Ray's Collision Center of Auburn

5.0

About this business

Auto body repair shops specialize in a range of services including collision repairs, dent repair, cosmetic fixes, paneling, painting, detailing and more. These services are performed by expert technicians with extensive training and experience in fleet repair. 

Location details

130 East Veterans Blvd, Auburn, AL, 36832, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.031 reviews
Select a rating
Beth Head Ashworth's profile image
Beth Head Ashworth 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Best place in Lee county to get your car repaired! Ms. Dana runs a tight ship! 

Shai Ray's profile image
Shai Ray 
5 years ago

we took our car in to be fixed. We were told that the entire side had to be replaced and everything else that had to be done. Not once was it mentioned that the color wouldn't match the original. Got a call to come pick up the car today and an oh by the way, the color doesnt match, i probably should have told you before we fixed it. Now we have to drive a 2 toned car. Not happy and will never recommend this place. Im scared to get my car today. 

Kyle Buntin's profile image
Kyle Buntin 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

They do quality collision work in a reasonable amount of time. 

Susan Fillippeli's profile image
Susan Fillippeli 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I can’t say enough good things about Ray’s. Went there yesterday with an engine shield that had dropped. They got some clips and reattached it pronto. Didn’t charge me a dime. I’ve used them before to repair my car after a fender-bender and I highly recommend them. 

Makala Hightower's profile image
Makala Hightower 
6 years ago

My husband and I were very impressed. Even with a holiday, my car was complete in a very timely manner. My car looks brand new again,after it was hit in the parking lot. There were a couple of small spots that weren’t quite right when we picked it up (what my husband said) and they fixed it immediately. They’re human too, but am glad they made everything right. My husband notices everything,and my car is 2 months old. We will definitely recommend but hopefully won’t be back for a while � thanks!!!!! 

Devin Mackenzie's profile image
Devin Mackenzie 
6 years ago

My car looks amazing, no gaps where the hood and grill were replaced! You cannot tell it has ever been wrecked. They were extremely nice and helpful. Having enterprise in the same building was also super convenient. 

Jessica Miles Hemard's profile image
Jessica Miles Hemard 
6 years ago
Rebecca Milby's profile image
Rebecca Milby 
7 years ago

A big thanks to Dana Griggs Hendrix and the staff at Ray's Collision for a great job on repairing my car. Never disappointed with their professionalism and customer care. 

David King's profile image
David King 
7 years ago

Ray's is an awesome place to get your car repaired. Great customer service. Bre, does an outstanding job in making you feel at home and in making you feel welcome. Diana, is the awesome owner of Ray's...wth her leadership, I can see why Ray's Collision stands out above the rest. Thank you Diana and Bre for helping me and the awesome service. David King War Eagle all day. 

Frequently asked questions about Ray's Collision Center of Auburn

How is Ray's Collision Center of Auburn rated?

Ray's Collision Center of Auburn has a 5 star rating with 31 reviews. 

When is Ray's Collision Center of Auburn open?

Ray's Collision Center of Auburn is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com