Logo White
Watch Demo

Ray's Collision Center of Auburn

Own this business?
5.0
31 reviews
|Auto Repair|Auburn, AL 36832

130 East Veterans Blvd, Auburn, AL 36832

(334) 821-4244

https://www.rayscollisioncenter.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

500 Fulton Ave

(706) 221-7244
5.0
(5) · Automotive

I-85 Exit 77

(334) 756-7111
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

4716 12th Ave

(706) 888-2454
5.0
(15) · Automotive

2390 Automotive Blvd

(334) 466-2500
5.0
(17) · Automotive

829 Seale Rd

(334) 291-0250

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

814 Cherokee Rd

(256) 234-3435
About

Auto body repair shops specialize in a range of services including collision repairs, dent repair, cosmetic fixes, paneling, painting, detailing and more. These services are performed by expert technicians with extensive training and experience in fleet repair.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Beth Head Ashworth on Facebook

    8 months ago

    12/02/2019, 01:32 AM
    Best place in Lee county to get your car repaired! Ms. Dana runs a tight ship!
    Shai Ray on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/09/2018, 05:58 AM
    we took our car in to be fixed. We were told that the entire side had to be replaced and everything else that had to be done. Not once was it mentioned that the color wouldn't match the original. Got a call to come pick up the car today and an oh by the way, the color doesnt match, i probably should have told you before we fixed it. Now we have to drive a 2 toned car. Not happy and will never recommend this place. Im scared to get my car today.
    Kyle Buntin on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/25/2018, 02:49 AM
    They do quality collision work in a reasonable amount of time.
    Featured content
    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
    Susan Fillippeli on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/25/2018, 07:04 AM
    I can’t say enough good things about Ray’s. Went there yesterday with an engine shield that had dropped. They got some clips and reattached it pronto. Didn’t charge me a dime. I’ve used them before to repair my car after a fender-bender and I highly recommend them.
    Makala Hightower on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/09/2018, 08:39 AM
    My husband and I were very impressed. Even with a holiday, my car was complete in a very timely manner. My car looks brand new again,after it was hit in the parking lot. There were a couple of small spots that weren’t quite right when we picked it up (what my husband said) and they fixed it immediately. They’re human too, but am glad they made everything right. My husband notices everything,and my car is 2 months old. We will definitely recommend but hopefully won’t be back for a while � thanks!!!!!
    Devin Mackenzie on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/07/2018, 07:05 AM
    My car looks amazing, no gaps where the hood and grill were replaced! You cannot tell it has ever been wrecked. They were extremely nice and helpful. Having enterprise in the same building was also super convenient.
    Jessica Miles Hemard on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/20/2017, 01:17 AM
    Rebecca Milby on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/23/2017, 06:23 AM
    A big thanks to Dana Griggs Hendrix and the staff at Ray's Collision for a great job on repairing my car. Never disappointed with their professionalism and customer care.
    David King on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/23/2017, 06:34 AM
    Ray's is an awesome place to get your car repaired. Great customer service. Bre, does an outstanding job in making you feel at home and in making you feel welcome. Diana, is the awesome owner of Ray's...wth her leadership, I can see why Ray's Collision stands out above the rest. Thank you Diana and Bre for helping me and the awesome service. David King War Eagle all day.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.