Logo White
Watch Demo

Ray's Barber Shop

Own this business?
4.2
359 reviews
|Beauty|Salt Lake City, UT 84101

154 Main St, Salt Lake City, UT 84101

(801) 359-7297

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Bouncharon Salon
5.0
(4) · Beauty

12449 S Fort St

(801) 523-5975
You Can Tan
5.0
(1) · Beauty

4484 S 1900 W

(801) 731-7000

1 person is looking at this business

Crayon's Studio
5.0
(2) · Beauty

363 S 500 E

(801) 532-2253

2 people are looking at this business

Renaissance Hair Salon
5.0
(1) · Beauty

339 E 3900 S

(801) 747-0713

1 person is looking at this business

Beehive Beauty Bar
5.0
(6) · Beauty

2668 Grant Ave

(801) 392-2027

2 people are looking at this business

Copper Arrow Salon
5.0
(25) · Beauty

6409 Hawks Bluff Rd

(801) 440-3191

1 person is looking at this business

About

Barber

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
359 reviews
5234
  
449
  
314
  
214
  
145
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 287 Reviews4.1Google
  • 72 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joy Wartena on Facebook

a year ago

01/14/2019, 02:32 AM
Great place to work. Love my clients
Alvin Wilson on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2018, 07:43 AM
I made an appointment for 3:30 the other day. Went in and was told I hadn’t made one and was told I called their other location. I explained I knew which one I called based on the location. Was told that if they don’t answer the phone quickly enough it rings to the other location (!?.) There were three guys sitting on the chairs in front. Employees? Anyway I was told I’d have to wait 30 minutes because I made that error. You know when I called in and it switched to the other location (it rang only a couple times when I called.)
There are plenty of other places to get a cut. There was nothing inviting about my visit, especially how I was treated for my error. � I’ll spread the word.
Respond to negative reviews
Danielle Leonard Wissmar on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2018, 07:31 AM
Charles did an amazing job on my son’s hair... fresh for Friday Night lights... thank you Charles! No better barber!
Business Response:

Thank you!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Megan Nicole on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2018, 04:21 AM
Charles did an amazing job on my undercut! Thank you SO much!! 😁😁😁 5/5 stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Business Response:

Thank you!

Fernando Vazquez on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2018, 07:00 AM
Nasir Khan on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2018, 10:25 AM
Ray’s Barber shop provide a nice relaxing waiting room. Nostalgia, and awesome haircut 💇‍♂️
Business Response:

Thank you

J.B. Lawrence on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2018, 08:26 AM
First time in, yesterday, and Dayne nailed it! Great atmosphere, well priced, overall very pleased! I will be going back.
Business Response:

Thank you 🙏

Mike Vina on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2018, 06:13 AM
This is the spot in alcoholic...the old school look and feel w great customer service.
Damian Argañaraz on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2018, 03:20 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.