Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
1207 reviews
|Healthcare|San Francisco, CA 94108

929 Clay St # 505, Ste 204, San Francisco, CA 94108

(415) 392-9690

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Cosmetic and general dentistry including air-polish cleanings, whitening, Invisalign, all-porcelain crowns and veneers, white fillings, implant restorations, nightguards and anti-snoring appliances. We also offer nitrous oxide and conscious sedation for a more relaxing visit! History Established in 2014. Dr. Raymond Hahn purchased Financial District Dental Care from Dr. Michael Hack in January 2014 after moving to San Francisco from Washington, DC. Dr. Hahn retained both hygienists from Dr. Hack and they have expanded their skills to include the all-new air polishing systems for more thorough and gentle cleanings! Meet the Business Owner Raymond H. Business Owner Dr. Hahn brings

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,207 reviews
51,156
  
449
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
  • 1205 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review1.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review2.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert R. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

11/08/2019, 02:17 AM
I like that Dr. Hahn and his team use the very latest dental technologies. Everyone on the team is professional and well trained. I highly recommend them
Eileen R. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

11/06/2019, 06:05 AM
You won’t be able to find a more professional and personable dentist than Dr Hahn. His attention to detail and in making sure you have the result you want are his highest priorities. He cares deeply about each of his patients and his work is perfection - truly perfection. Don’t wait - book your appointment now.. you will be happy you did!
Fred E. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

10/17/2019, 17:38 PM
Been a client for many years and have always had first class service from moment of stepping into office and leaving...
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Ernest L. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

10/10/2019, 02:28 AM
I was so impressed with Dr. Hahn and his staff. I got the best teeth cleaning I ever had from Lynn.
James S. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

08/16/2019, 02:51 AM
The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and just wonderful. Every trip to see Dr. Hahn and his wonderful team is simply, "magical."
JIM SULLIVAN
Daniella R. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

08/07/2019, 01:28 AM
Professional, highly skilled, best dentist I have ever had!
Barbara S. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

07/24/2019, 05:53 AM
Just had the best teeth cleaning ever with the new RDH, Lynn at Dr.Raymond Hahn's Financial District Dental Care office. Liz, his long time RDH retired (we will ALWAYS miss you Liz) and the new assistant Lynn can walk in Liz shoes any and every day. Lynn was courteous, efficient, with excellent air polishing skills and recommended additional tips for keeping plaque from taking over my mouth (I have the enzyme that produces a lot of the sticky stuff). I am looking forward to my next dental cleaning appointment. Dr. Hahn's practice is the Neiman Marcus/Super Bowl/World Series of dental practices in all of the Bay Area. Please make an appointment and check it out yourself. From the time you mee...  more>>
Eileen R. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

07/02/2019, 10:47 AM
Dr Hahn and his staff are extremely talented and professional. They keep up on the latest technologies and procedures to make your smile healthy and beautiful. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist who truly cares about them!
Elaine O. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

06/19/2019, 05:50 AM
Dr. Hahn, the receptionist, and dental assistant were all great! Appointment was easy to schedule, office and staff were really nice, and the cleaning was a breeze. I highly recommend this office!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.