Logo White
Watch Demo

Ray Rose Style

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Beauty|Austin, TX 78745

My Salon Suite, 5601 Brodie Ln, Austin, TX 78745

(512) 659-9431

Open now:11:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Slate Hair Salon
5.0
(34) · Beauty

1417 W 51st St

(512) 663-3811

5 people are looking at this business

Bella Capelli Salon
5.0
(10) · Beauty

13343 N Highway 183

(512) 630-5505

1 person is looking at this business

Cut Loose
5.0
(18) · Beauty

757 N Hwy 123 Bypass #100

(830) 379-7050

2 people are looking at this business

Mayhem
5.0
(17) · Beauty

504 W 13th St #4

(512) 586-0420

3 people are looking at this business

Salon Sarah
5.0
(9) · Beauty

400 Del Webb Blvd

(512) 864-0869

1 person is looking at this business

Hair Loft
5.0
(17) · Beauty

705 1st St #208

(830) 693-1970

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barb Shelton Mayben on Facebook

3 months ago

11/18/2019, 10:10 AM
Ray has styled, cut and colored my hair for a few years, and I feel fortunate to have found him when I moved to Austin. Ray is fantastic at cut, color and style, and understands what I want with my hair. I appreciate his expertise and desire to continuously learn and apply what he learns. And now, he has his own place with a fun atmosphere and easy parking. Go see Ray at Ray Rose Style!
Carisa Bommarito Muñoz on Facebook

4 months ago

10/09/2019, 11:20 AM
I've trusted my hair to Ray for 20 years and I've never left unsatisfied. He's super talented, professional, knowledgable about new techniques and he's always fun to be around!
Lydia Starry on Facebook

4 months ago

10/08/2019, 07:59 AM
I always walk out loving my hair. Yesterday was no exception, great job. Love it.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Susan Cone Scott on Facebook

4 months ago

10/06/2019, 03:29 AM
I met Ray 5 years ago when I moved to Austin. I’ve used hairdressers in NYC, Paris, Rome, New Orleans, and Virginia. He is the best. His cuts make the most of my hair and of other clients I’ve met. His use of color is tasteful and dramatic. I leave his salon with the knowledge to manage my hair until my next visit. I also leave feeling taken care of and happy. He is a great stylist and a kind, funny, smart man.
Heather Calmes Bylander on Facebook

4 months ago

10/05/2019, 06:07 AM
Awesome stylist with a beautiful, private salon room so you can relax, be pampered and walk out feeling like a million bucks.
Sarah McNeely on Facebook

4 months ago

10/05/2019, 03:15 AM
Ray was the only stylist I trusted for a big change from a mid-length blah style to super short! He gave me an amazing style plus showed me the options for styling it myself and recommended the right products to make it easy at home. Ray keeps my hair looking amazing, and it’s always such a pleasure to hang out with him in his lovely salon space while he’s doing my hair. 10/10, definitely recommend Ray for keeping you looking your best 😎
Elisabeth Rigsbee on Facebook

4 months ago

10/05/2019, 02:47 AM
Ray made my feel beautiful again! highly recommend!!!!
Lane Orsak on Facebook

4 months ago

10/05/2019, 02:46 AM
I have been a client for ten years. I would characterize his work as: professional, talented, hardworking, dedicated, great sense of humor, combined with authentic compassion and grace. Viva!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.