Logo White
Watch Demo

Ray Carr Tires

Own this business?
4.8
83 reviews
|Automotive|Harrisonburg, VA 22802

335 N Main St, Harrisonburg, VA 22802

(540) 434-3633

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
83 reviews
564
  
46
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 74 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

5 months ago

07/13/2019, 15:56 PM
We see some pretty wild stuff, galvanized guardrail bolt in exaust.
Anonymous on Facebook

6 months ago

06/05/2019, 21:05 PM
Big or small we work on them all 😎
Ray Carr Tires on Facebook

6 months ago

05/26/2019, 04:35 AM
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Anonymous on Facebook

10 months ago

02/14/2019, 03:00 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

10 months ago

02/14/2019, 00:46 AM
Working on the small ones today. Metro has 1 liter engine.
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

01/15/2019, 07:26 AM
New wheels and tires. Thanks Phillip E.
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

11/30/2018, 02:04 AM
Shaun A. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/03/2012, 03:21 AM
I had a flat tire as well as one that was leaking air quickly. I took my car into Ray Carr and they immediately began working on it. they got me a new tire and fixed the leak in my other tire in about a half an hour for a lot less than i was expecting to pay.
Berryful on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/20/2011, 03:03 AM
Definitely AVOID!!! – Definitely avoid!!
I recently moved to Harrisonburg and brought my car to Ray Carr tires because the business has been around for so long. I brought my car in for a tune-up. When I dropped the car off, I made sure they had my phone number to call me with any concerns. I came back in the afternoon, and they were still working on the car, though they hadn't said they were going to work on the car all day, and I needed to pick up my kids from school. When they were finally finished, they presented me with a $1700 bill. Imagine my amazement and utter shock when they had never mentioned that the work they were doing would cost me anything more than $100!! They never told me
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.