Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ray Carr Tires

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
97 reviews
|Tires|Harrisonburg, VA 22802

335 N Main St, Harrisonburg, VA 22802

(540) 434-3633

https://www.raycarrtiresandautoservice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

51 Charles St

(540) 438-1880

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(244) · Automotive

537 Richmond Ave

(540) 213-0202
4.7
(112) · Tires

408 Monticello Rd

(434) 977-6004
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.7
97 reviews
572
  
410
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 88 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2019, 15:56 PM
We see some pretty wild stuff, galvanized guardrail bolt in exaust.
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2019, 21:05 PM
Big or small we work on them all 😎
Ray Carr Tires on Facebook

2 years ago

05/26/2019, 04:35 AM
Featured content
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2019, 03:00 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2019, 00:46 AM
Working on the small ones today. Metro has 1 liter engine.
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2019, 07:26 AM
New wheels and tires. Thanks Phillip E.
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2018, 02:04 AM
Shaun A. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/03/2012, 03:21 AM
I had a flat tire as well as one that was leaking air quickly. I took my car into Ray Carr and they immediately began working on it. they got me a new tire and fixed the leak in my other tire in about a half an hour for a lot less than i was expecting to pay.
Berryful on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/20/2011, 03:03 AM
Definitely AVOID!!! – Definitely avoid!! I recently moved to Harrisonburg and brought my car to Ray Carr tires because the business has been around for so long. I brought my car in for a tune-up. When I dropped the car off, I made sure they had my phone number to call me with any concerns. I came back in the afternoon, and they were still working on the car, though they hadn't said they were going to work on the car all day, and I needed to pick up my kids from school. When they were finally finished, they presented me with a $1700 bill. Imagine my amazement and utter shock when they had never mentioned that the work they were doing would cost me anything more than $100!! They never told me what they were going to do beyond the tune-up, never Okayed the work with me, or gave me any indication that it would be a costly bill. On top of that, whenever I have had a tune-up in the past, the mechanics also changed my oil. I thought there was something wrong with my oil light when it kept coming on after I had the expensive work done. When I checked it, there was not a drop of oil in the car. Great tune-up!! Don't take your car here! They are not honest or forthright, AND they don't do quality work. I believe they are nothing more than rip-off artists!! Avoid them at all costs!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.