Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
77 reviews
|Beauty|Brookfield, WI 53005

15655 West North Avenue, Lower, Brookfield, WI 53005

(262) 765-9094

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Van Bier Salon
5.0
(67) · Beauty

914 Clinton St

(262) 446-3725

5 people are looking at this business

Inspire Hair Design
5.0
(32) · Beauty

105 N Rochester St

(262) 363-3700

5 people are looking at this business

About

You will feel right at home the minute you walk into our cozy boutique salon. RAW Beautie is an up-scale eco-friendly, full service salon that offers a wide range of professional services and natural products. Our mission is to consistently provide exceptional services that are designed to meet each of our guest's needs through our dedication to building lasting relationships. At RAW Beautie we specialize in haircuts, colors, highlights, lowlights, balayage highlights, ombré, color correction, keratin smoothing treatments, updos, blow-outs, extensions, and facial waxing. We believe in giving our clients the very best by offering high quality hair care products with all natural ingredi

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
77 reviews
574
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 53 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 24 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gayle Peach on Facebook

2 months ago

10/25/2019, 05:11 AM
Great Service!!! Lena has always listened to want style or color I would like and when I need suggestions she’s very helpful. Great prices and products.Can’t wait to celebrate at their upcoming new location.
Stephanie Marris on Facebook

2 months ago

10/20/2019, 01:46 AM
Highly recommend RAW Beautie, especially Sarah!
Melissa Mueller Kowalske on Facebook

6 months ago

06/08/2019, 02:42 AM
Stylists are amazing!! ❤️❤️
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Joe Dorn on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2018, 04:09 AM
I have gone to RAW Beautie twice (the first time to look great for my wedding) and the service has been top notch. Deena runs a great place, and I’ve had the pleasure to have Taryn cut and wash my hair, and massage my head, all while having a drink! (Coffee in the AM, beer or wine in the PM).
I appreciate their eco-conscious approach, wonderful amenities, convenient location, outstanding service, and nice price.
Highly recommended!
Michelle Marie Bednar on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2017, 03:29 AM
Michelle Speiser on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2017, 01:10 AM
Deena is a dream to have as my hair expert-- she listens to me and is thoughtful about how we approach my sensitive locks. She has good ideas and helps me walk the line between being edgy and artistic, but also maintaining professionalism for the business world. She also understands hair that is sometimes naturally curly or wavy, and how it can be finicky or demand a need for styling tricks.
Business Response:

💋

Jenni Thoele on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2017, 01:30 AM
I have been looking for a hair salon that used Safer ingredients, and I was so happy when my friend Marissa recommended Raw Beautie! I have seen Denna twice now, and I couldn't be happier with my hair! She really takes the time to listen to what I want, create the perfect look and also educate me how to style it myself! She is is hands down, the best stylist/color expert I've seen! This boutique style salon is so darn cute too!!! You definitely feel pampered and relaxed there! Thanks for everything!
Jennifer Nero Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2017, 02:40 AM
Michelle Brehm Araujo on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2017, 07:02 AM
Great place -love how healthy my hair feels and love the color and cut! Taryn is amazing! All the stylists were so sweet and it is such a cute and cozy salon space!! So happy I found this salon
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.