Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ravi Reddy Kethireddy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
18 reviews
|Doctors|Kenneth City, FL 33709 United States

5398 Park St N, Kenneth City, FL 33709 United States

(727) 544-1441

https://northsidehospital.com/physicians/profile/dr-ravi-kethireddy-md

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Doctors

5931 Webb Rd

(813) 886-9277
5.0
(4) · Doctors

1201 5th Ave N

(727) 821-0017
5.0
(3) · Doctors
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

6333 54th Ave N

(727) 548-6100
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

13801 Bruce B Downs Blvd # 403

(813) 971-8101
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

13124 N Florida Ave

(813) 932-5389
About

The Bay Area Heart Center will strive to provide the highest level and quality of cardiac care available. This requires two commitments. The first commitment is treat the patient as an individual, and the second is to strive for continuous improvement in the technical delivery of care in this increasingly complex field. Bay Area Heart Center is a team whose goal is the preservation of good health.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
18 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Barbara Schmitt review for Ravi Reddy Kethireddy
Barbara Schmitt on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/25/2020, 12:48 PM
Dr is obviously a person of unusual intelligence and is very kind. I am an RN and ask a lot of questions. He patiently answers every one. The staff at the Largo office is very special. I had a long-standing cardiac problem. It is resolved fully now.
Judi Bennett review for Ravi Reddy Kethireddy
Judi Bennett on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/07/2020, 12:11 PM
The most wonderful warm caring doctor I have ever had. Dr. Kethireddy actually cares about his patients instead of the almighty dollar
Cy review for Ravi Reddy Kethireddy
Cy on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/25/2020, 03:12 AM
Dr. Kethireddy is not only a an expert in cardiology, he's a kind and compassionate physician. He takes his time with his patients and answers questions in simple terms and never makes anyone feel silly for asking him anything!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Judi Bennett review for Ravi Reddy Kethireddy
Judi Bennett on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/15/2020, 12:12 PM
Less than 10 minute wait time. Doctor treated me as a patient and not a number genuinely interested in my well being great doctor
Craig M review for Ravi Reddy Kethireddy
Craig M on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/04/2020, 00:02 AM
I have been with Dr Kethireddy for 5 years now. He is attentive and listens to all my concerns. He not only gives me good advice but EXPLAINS everything very well. The staff here is exceptional. I am always seen at my appointment time. Check-in is easy and my billing is always explained.
Zonia Gibson review for Ravi Reddy Kethireddy
Zonia Gibson on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/24/2020, 00:02 AM
Very likely. Dr Kethireddy is a wonderful caring doctor, he’s so knowledgeable in answering my questions and so informative. I will never go to another cardiologist. He’s a 5+ ??
Cindy review for Ravi Reddy Kethireddy
Cindy on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/02/2019, 02:06 AM
Dr. Kethireddy always goes above and beyond in providing me with the best care possible. He never hurries through his time with you... he makes sure he has covered all the information, explained all the tests, and has answered all your questions and concerns before he ends your appointment. I feel Dr. Kethireddy is one of the best cardiologist I have ever had care for me. And it is not just Dr. Kethireddy that is responsible for this... it is his entire staff! From the time you walk in the door until you leave you are treated with the upmost respect from these professional, caring health providers.
Heather Saxton review for Ravi Reddy Kethireddy
Heather Saxton on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/07/2019, 07:59 AM
Dr. Kiethreddy did a valve replacement for me in 1996 and I've recently become his patient again. He's thorough and talks to you rather than at you. I'd recommend him in a heartbeat.
Mary Jane Smith review for Ravi Reddy Kethireddy
Mary Jane Smith on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/02/2019, 10:39 AM
I have not only worked with Dr. Kethireddy watching him work very hard with and for each of his patients but he worked on my husband when other Doctors saw no option or with minimal chance of survival. Dr. Kethireddy is very knowledgeable about latest technology and truly knows his specialty. We were truly fortunate to cross paths with this very bright man and will be forever grateful for his hard work
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.