Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rauzman Dental of Hawthorne

Claimed
4.9
87 reviews
|Dentists|Hawthorne, NJ 07506

164 Warburton Ave, Hawthorne, NJ 07506

(973) 427-4201

https://dentisthawthornenj.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(66) · Dental

9 E Main St

(908) 628-0457

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

353 Veterans Memorial Highway

(631) 543-5555

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dental

21404 46th Rd

(718) 423-8400
5.0
(21) · Dental

144 Morgan St # 6

(203) 327-7390

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

274 Old Nyack Tpke

(845) 352-7545

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

509 Madison Ave

(212) 980-5899

2 people are looking at this business

About

Hawthorne Dentist, Rauzman Dental, is an experienced general dental practice with a focus on providing excellent personalized care to patients from the Hawthorne, NJ area. We utilize modern technology and advanced techniques to ensure your treatment is efficient, effective, and comfortable. Dr. Adam Rauzman and our compassionate team are welcoming new patients to our convenient Hawthorne dental office. Our dentistry services include: Preventive dentistry: Restorative dentistry: Cosmetic dentistry: Children's dentistry: Other dental services:

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
87 reviews
574
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lori Andreozzi Thimmel on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2020, 14:41 PM
Super helpful and accommodating for an emergency root canal. Everyone was very friendly and nice.
Kathy Sherry on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 10:48 AM
Very good experience always. Dental hygienist is so friendly Thanks everyone
Coryo Forrk on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2020, 00:30 AM
Friendly, have the gift of gab to relax nervous patients, thorough eval. for first timers. They are big on communication
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Alex Rauzman on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2019, 00:13 AM
Staff is always polite,courteous and professional Always feel that they care and have your best interest at heart
JN on ZocDoc

3 years ago

04/26/2018, 04:48 AM
I had my teeth cleaned. Marla was very thorough in the cleaning and answering my questions. Very knowledgeable about my dental concerns. Dr. Adam Rauzman did my exam, he too was very nice and seemed genuinely concerned with my dental concerns. I'll be going back to continue treatment.
RA on ZocDoc

3 years ago

04/26/2018, 04:10 AM
Nice place
JR on ZocDoc

3 years ago

04/26/2018, 03:47 AM
Very friendly office! You feel like part of the family when you walk in the door. Girls at the front desk are very informed and helpful. Dr Rauzman is a great dentist!
SC on ZocDoc

3 years ago

04/26/2018, 03:32 AM
Very professional office from Front Desk, Assistant, hygienists and dentist. Class Act!
NR on ZocDoc

3 years ago

04/26/2018, 03:30 AM
Great! Dr. Rauzman really is the "Painless" Dentist! I always had anxiety about getting needles for dental procedures until I came here. I didn't feel a thing and Dr Rauzman was so professional and very thorough. Everyone at this office is so welcoming!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.