Logo White
Watch Demo

R.A.S. Tire Sales

Own this business?
4.7
96 reviews
|Automotive|Chicago, IL 60630

5450 N Elston Ave, Chicago, IL 60630

(773) 774-5402

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Thompson Auto Supply
5.0
(14) · Automotive

6 N 9th St

(630) 584-1340

1 person is looking at this business

Superior Transmission Inc
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1010 75th St

(630) 969-4900
Blake Sales Inc
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3628 S Blake St # 1

(773) 927-3350

3 people are looking at this business

Variety Auto Supply
5.0
(3) · Automotive

3908 W Armitage Ave

(773) 904-7334

4 people are looking at this business

Industrial Tractor Parts of Chicago
5.0
(5) · Automotive

775 California Ave

(708) 849-3373
Autozone
5.0
(1) · Automotive

7457 N Milwaukee Ave

(847) 647-1320

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
96 reviews
584
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 73 Reviews4.7Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve T Rabb on Facebook

6 months ago

04/13/2019, 01:21 AM
They are awesome!!They quoted great price for an American tire.
Richard Fong on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2018, 03:11 AM
Had a appointment today for rotation and balance, in and out in less than 1/2 hr. Great service
Dina Davlantis on Facebook

a year ago

06/01/2018, 01:43 AM
Great place, great service, fair prices. I will be back.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jodi Ann on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2018, 13:40 PM
Honest people. Great prices. Have been using them for a long time, their prices as well as their customer service are unbeatable !
Kyle Jordan Weber on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2018, 13:02 PM
Jerome Witte on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2018, 12:43 PM
Excellent option for repairing a flat tire. I stopped by here and they plugged my tire for $15 (a patch would have been $5 more). I ran over to the grocery store and when I came back, the repaired tire was on the car, and the spare was put back in the trunk under the compartment. Very friendly and fast.
Eileen Therese on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2018, 10:05 AM
Had a nail in one of the tires....repaired in no time!
Marilyn Collins on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2018, 20:21 PM
Best people. Best prices. These guys are fantastic. I wouldn’t buy tires from anywhere else. They sell new and used tires so whatever your budget is, they’re the best choice. They are at a new location: 5450 N Elston, Chicago.
Bill P Ruehlmann on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2017, 11:48 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.