Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rangel Electric

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
25 reviews
|Electricians|Palm Desert, CA 92211

77734 Country Club Dr K, Ste K, Palm Desert, CA 92211

(760) 360-7377

https://rangelelectric.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Electricians

28479 N Star Ln

(951) 672-7719

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Electricians

33601 Stagecoach Rd

(951) 836-4645

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

39603 Corte Gata

(951) 392-8658
5.0
(2) · Contractors

590 Oleander Rd # A

(760) 864-6233

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Contractors

45527 Hawk Ct

(951) 249-3502

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Contractors

42215 Washington St suite a381

(760) 360-0944

3 people are looking at this business

About

Rangel Electric specialized in Audio Visual Solutions, Indoor and Outdoor lighting for residential and commercial customers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.4
25 reviews
519
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 20 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.2Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelly Amman on Facebook

7 months ago

04/29/2020, 02:13 AM
A quality company and quality work is performed by them
Jeffrey Tropple on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2017, 07:20 AM
This was the second time I've needed Rangel for service. Once in my business and now in my home. Miguel showed up bright and early as promised. Was very clear on price and next steps. He went right to work, assessed my situation and got it repaired right away. I could not be more pleased with their level of customer service. Thanks you guys!! My new go to for all my electrical needs!
Lynn Pruss Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2017, 07:39 AM
Always courteous and professional! As an interior designer I have worked with Rangel electric on many occasions in the past years and and I cannot give them a high enough recommendation !
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
William Cordero on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2017, 07:44 AM
Paris Limon on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2017, 06:42 AM
Jamie Steinberg on Facebook

4 years ago

11/17/2016, 04:24 AM
Bruce Manning on Facebook

4 years ago

10/03/2016, 06:58 AM
Patricia Dacanay Drury on Facebook

4 years ago

06/17/2016, 01:24 AM
Thank you Rangel Electric for your prompt, professional and courteous service helping us prepare our home for sale!!! Electricians were polite, neat and did a fantastic job, and that's the opinion of a very picky retired construction project manager. I appreciate the attention to detail and communication of Miguel and Freddie as they completed the job. Thanks Greg and Belinda for everything!!! Patricia Drury retired Drury Construction.
Business Response:

Thank You for the Kind words Patricia Dacanay Drury. I am glad we were able to help. If the need arises again we are here for you.

Oskr Olias on Facebook

6 years ago

05/31/2014, 07:42 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.