Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Randolph Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
71 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28211

3515 Randolph Road, Charlotte, NC 28211

(704) 366-3622

https://randolphdentalcare.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
71 reviews
557
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ronak Patel on Facebook

9 months ago

10/12/2020, 09:54 AM
great staff; knowledgeable dentist
Wesley Scott on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2019, 10:54 AM
Great team, great staff. Handles everyone with care
Jeronica Pettus on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2019, 03:47 AM
Friendly and professional .Very clean
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Ricki Green on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2019, 02:33 AM
Great team!!! They are not even in my network but I still rather go here than anywhere else. Dr Phade and Dr Monroe are both so friendly. And Tina the receptionist is the BEST!!! She works magic with the insurance and is very personal for me and my family. The whole office just gives us a good feeling when we are there.
Janalyn Bailey on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2019, 13:37 PM
I can not say enough great things about Dr Phade & her staff! Everyone is warm, friendly & professional which puts you at ease the moment you walk in the door. From cleanings to dental work they are thorough, gentle & do their best to get you all set quickly & comfortably.
Rob Kelley on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2019, 16:27 PM
Dr. Phade and staff are great!
SonGoku Kakarot on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2019, 16:09 PM
This Dental Care is one of the Best place that I ever been too to get my teeth clean. I highly recommend others to come here and get their teeth clean like I did they'll take care of you.
Neha Taori on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2019, 01:35 AM
Awesome doctor and her staff!
Anuja Jain on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2019, 04:26 AM
Amazing group of doctors and nurses. I was really pleased by the way Dr. Phade and her assistant took care of my daughter. She was very patient and caring while attending my daughter . The front staff was very friendly greeted us with a big smile at our arrival and departure. I would highly recommend this clinic for all your dental care needs .
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.