Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Randolph Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
85 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28211 United States

3515 Randolph Rd, Charlotte, NC 28211 United States

(704) 366-3622

https://randolphdentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(311) · Dentists

1100 Village Harbor Dr

(803) 831-8856
5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(618) · Dentists

8528 Pit Stop Ct NW

(704) 549-9922
5.0
(22) · General Dentistry

20816 N Main St #202

(704) 987-8700
About

Specialties: We are a general dentist office close to Uptown Charlotte. We give you the small town feel while the Queen City is outside buzzing around! Established in 2016. Dr. Monroe purchased the office from Dr. Booth in 2016. Dr. Monroe is a native North Carolinian and attended UNC-Chapel Hill receiving his Dental degree in 1993. In 2018 Dr. Phade became the second owner in addition to Dr. Monroe. She graduated from NOVA Southeastern University in 2013.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
85 reviews
568
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ronak Patel review for Randolph Dental Care
Ronak Patel on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2020, 09:54 AM
great staff; knowledgeable dentist
Wesley Scott review for Randolph Dental Care
Wesley Scott on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2019, 10:54 AM
Great team, great staff. Handles everyone with care
Jeronica Pettus review for Randolph Dental Care
Jeronica Pettus on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2019, 03:47 AM
Friendly and professional .Very clean
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Ricki Green review for Randolph Dental Care
Ricki Green on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2019, 02:33 AM
Great team!!! They are not even in my network but I still rather go here than anywhere else. Dr Phade and Dr Monroe are both so friendly. And Tina the receptionist is the BEST!!! She works magic with the insurance and is very personal for me and my family. The whole office just gives us a good feeling when we are there.
Janalyn Bailey review for Randolph Dental Care
Janalyn Bailey on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2019, 13:37 PM
I can not say enough great things about Dr Phade & her staff! Everyone is warm, friendly & professional which puts you at ease the moment you walk in the door. From cleanings to dental work they are thorough, gentle & do their best to get you all set quickly & comfortably.
Rob Kelley review for Randolph Dental Care
Rob Kelley on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2019, 16:27 PM
Dr. Phade and staff are great!
SonGoku Kakarot review for Randolph Dental Care
SonGoku Kakarot on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2019, 16:09 PM
This Dental Care is one of the Best place that I ever been too to get my teeth clean. I highly recommend others to come here and get their teeth clean like I did they'll take care of you.
Neha Taori review for Randolph Dental Care
Neha Taori on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2019, 01:35 AM
Awesome doctor and her staff!
Anuja Jain review for Randolph Dental Care
Anuja Jain on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2019, 04:26 AM
Amazing group of doctors and nurses. I was really pleased by the way Dr. Phade and her assistant took care of my daughter. She was very patient and caring while attending my daughter . The front staff was very friendly greeted us with a big smile at our arrival and departure. I would highly recommend this clinic for all your dental care needs .
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.