Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Randall School of Real Estate

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
126 reviews
|Education|Omaha, NE 68144 United States

11036 Oak St, Omaha, NE 68144 United States

(402) 333-3004

https://randallschool.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(21) · Education

5320 N 134th St

(402) 933-3333
5.0
(53) · Dance Schools
4.9
(29) · Child Care & Day Care

13336 Industrial Rd Ste 101

(402) 895-4000
About

Welcome to the exciting world of real estate. Randall School of Real Estate has been privileged to serve Nebraskans for 31 years. The largest school of its kind in Nebraska, we have earned an excellent reputation for service to the real estate industry. Our varied curriculum literally offers "something for everyone". Our sharing and caring instructors have the necessary academic qualifications plus "hands on" experience. They actually work in the areas in which they teach, thus we feel we give you the best of both worlds. Each student is important. Since we are an independent school, unaffiliated with any real estate firm, we are committed solely to providing a quality of education to each s

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
126 reviews
5108
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kali Minturn review for Randall School of Real Estate
Kali Minturn on Facebook

5 years ago

09/12/2017, 03:36 AM
Ben Faulk review for Randall School of Real Estate
Ben Faulk on Facebook

5 years ago

08/04/2017, 06:43 AM
I competed my 60 hours at Randall ("Principles and Practices" as well as "Sales and Marketing") and felt completely prepared for the state exam. I took the exam and passed on my first try! Special thanks to Paul (the director) and Dean Uhing (professor) for the absolutely great instruction received!
David Pantos review for Randall School of Real Estate
David Pantos on Facebook

5 years ago

06/20/2017, 03:42 AM
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Bambi Case review for Randall School of Real Estate
Bambi Case on Facebook

6 years ago

05/24/2017, 06:27 AM
Stacy Fellows review for Randall School of Real Estate
Stacy Fellows on Facebook

6 years ago

02/22/2017, 21:05 PM
Great school with great instructors. I met and made friends here too! I took one exam prep class as well and was able to pass the federal and state exam on the first try! Although I did study quite a bit, but with the material and hints they gave me.
Mehran Maleki review for Randall School of Real Estate
Mehran Maleki on Facebook

6 years ago

02/13/2017, 00:23 AM
Molly Jaye Daniell review for Randall School of Real Estate
Molly Jaye Daniell on Facebook

6 years ago

02/09/2017, 04:05 AM
I took both of my pre-licensing courses and all 3 days of the exam prep from Randall. The course materials were easy to use, concise, and helpful. Each of the instructors were knowledgeable in the field of real estate and provided valuable information for passing the national and state exam. I closed my books at 5pm the day before the exam and felt (cautiously) optimistic about passing. I'm happy to say I passed the national and state exam on my first attempt. I have no doubt that Randall provided all of the preparation I needed to become a successful real estate professional.
Cheryl Japp review for Randall School of Real Estate
Cheryl Japp on Facebook

6 years ago

01/31/2017, 09:40 AM
Heather VanArsdale review for Randall School of Real Estate
Heather VanArsdale on Facebook

6 years ago

10/30/2016, 16:57 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.