Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Randall School of Real Estate

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
126 reviews
|Education|Omaha, NE 68144 United States

11036 Oak St, Omaha, NE 68144 United States

(402) 333-3004

https://randallschool.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(21) · Education

5320 N 134th St

(402) 933-3333
5.0
(53) · Dance Schools
4.9
(29) · Child Care & Day Care

13336 Industrial Rd Ste 101

(402) 895-4000
About

Welcome to the exciting world of real estate. Randall School of Real Estate has been privileged to serve Nebraskans for 31 years. The largest school of its kind in Nebraska, we have earned an excellent reputation for service to the real estate industry. Our varied curriculum literally offers "something for everyone". Our sharing and caring instructors have the necessary academic qualifications plus "hands on" experience. They actually work in the areas in which they teach, thus we feel we give you the best of both worlds. Each student is important. Since we are an independent school, unaffiliated with any real estate firm, we are committed solely to providing a quality of education to each s

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
126 reviews
5108
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Chris Bober review for Randall School of Real Estate
Chris Bober on Facebook

5 years ago

11/07/2017, 05:58 AM
Destiny Dawn review for Randall School of Real Estate
Destiny Dawn on Facebook

5 years ago

10/26/2017, 04:41 AM
Jeremy Aspen review for Randall School of Real Estate
Jeremy Aspen on Facebook

5 years ago

10/18/2017, 22:02 PM
We've been using Randal for our CE courses and special Fair Housing training. It is actually something my employees look forward to if you can imagine that. The new leadership team there has been doing something right...for sure. Highly recommended.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Van Deeb review for Randall School of Real Estate
Van Deeb on Facebook

5 years ago

10/18/2017, 21:43 PM
First class school. First class instructors. Great environment!
Matt Hover review for Randall School of Real Estate
Matt Hover on Facebook

5 years ago

10/11/2017, 10:08 AM
Easily the best option in Nebraska for both pre-licensing and continuing education. GREAT facility, competent instructors
Sue Henson review for Randall School of Real Estate
Sue Henson on Facebook

5 years ago

10/10/2017, 21:32 PM
I just finished my first class at Randall. What a delightful experience! The staff was so kind and always greeted me with a smile. The Instructor did a fabulous job of teaching the curriculum. THANK YOU to Paul Vojchehoske for your leadership and guidance!
Tracie Sabrina Weaver review for Randall School of Real Estate
Tracie Sabrina Weaver on Facebook

5 years ago

10/10/2017, 08:35 AM
Scott Albright review for Randall School of Real Estate
Scott Albright on Facebook

5 years ago

10/05/2017, 03:04 AM
Karie Milford Mreg review for Randall School of Real Estate
Karie Milford Mreg on Facebook

5 years ago

09/13/2017, 13:02 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.