Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Randall School of Real Estate

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
124 reviews
|Education|Omaha, NE 68144 United States

11036 Oak St, Omaha, NE 68144 United States

(402) 333-3004

https://randallschool.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(21) · Education

5320 N 134th St

(402) 933-3333
5.0
(53) · Dance Schools
About

Welcome to the exciting world of real estate. Randall School of Real Estate has been privileged to serve Nebraskans for 31 years. The largest school of its kind in Nebraska, we have earned an excellent reputation for service to the real estate industry. Our varied curriculum literally offers "something for everyone". Our sharing and caring instructors have the necessary academic qualifications plus "hands on" experience. They actually work in the areas in which they teach, thus we feel we give you the best of both worlds. Each student is important. Since we are an independent school, unaffiliated with any real estate firm, we are committed solely to providing a quality of education to each s

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
124 reviews
5107
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Marta Sonia Londono Mejia review for Randall School of Real Estate
Marta Sonia Londono Mejia on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 01:02 AM
Great speakers, curriculum and the conference room is comfortable. Efficiency and friendly staff
Todd Fishback review for Randall School of Real Estate
Todd Fishback on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2020, 01:49 AM
Excellent curriculum and instructors to fulfill the classroom requirements to sit for the real estate exam.
Thịnh Lưu review for Randall School of Real Estate
Thịnh Lưu on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2020, 01:02 AM
I am completely ignorant of the real estate sector, however, I have gained valuable knowledge through classes; after 2 courses, the support from the instructors gave me confidence and inspiration to pursue this field. Thanks a lot from heart for my instructors, Rob & Danielle, they are very very wonderful!!!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Felix Mitchell review for Randall School of Real Estate
Felix Mitchell on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2019, 01:40 AM
Good info! Great information.
Jeanne Anderson review for Randall School of Real Estate
Jeanne Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2019, 23:57 PM
What is not to love! Great location and amazing people.
Roni Hunt review for Randall School of Real Estate
Roni Hunt on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2019, 11:55 AM
I had planned on doing my Randall Real Estate classes through home study. After attending the first class I’m so glad I continued because the instructors were superior! I’m not as young as I use to to be so studying was extremely hard! Passing that Nebraska Real Estate exam the first time made me so excited I had to give credit to Randall’s great team of receptionists and the instructors who “drilled” the National and NE state laws. Thank You!
Jill Bobenhouse Tesar review for Randall School of Real Estate
Jill Bobenhouse Tesar on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2019, 16:58 PM
Excellent Classes & Instructors!
Ariana Parker review for Randall School of Real Estate
Ariana Parker on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2019, 08:39 AM
the way things ste explained make it comprehensible
Tricia Thierolf review for Randall School of Real Estate
Tricia Thierolf on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2019, 11:32 AM
I love coming to class every day!!! Instructors are great and personable and make class fun!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.