Logo White
Watch Demo

Randall School of Real Estate

Own this business?
5.0
116 reviews
|Education|Omaha, NE 68144

11036 Oak St, Omaha, NE 68144

(402) 333-3004

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Welcome to the exciting world of real estate. Randall School of Real Estate has been privileged to serve Nebraskans for 31 years. The largest school of its kind in Nebraska, we have earned an excellent reputation for service to the real estate industry. Our varied curriculum literally offers "something for everyone". Our sharing and caring instructors have the necessary academic qualifications plus "hands on" experience. They actually work in the areas in which they teach, thus we feel we give you the best of both worlds. Each student is important. Since we are an independent school, unaffiliated with any real estate firm, we are committed solely to providing a quality of education to each s

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
116 reviews
5102
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 69 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 47 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Felix Mitchell on Facebook

2 months ago

11/06/2019, 01:40 AM
Good info! Great information.
Jeanne Anderson on Facebook

4 months ago

09/19/2019, 23:57 PM
What is not to love! Great location and amazing people.
Roni Hunt on Facebook

4 months ago

09/13/2019, 11:55 AM
I had planned on doing my Randall Real Estate classes through home study. After attending the first class I’m so glad I continued because the instructors were superior! I’m not as young as I use to to be so studying was extremely hard! Passing that Nebraska Real Estate exam the first time made me so excited I had to give credit to Randall’s great team of receptionists and the instructors who “drilled” the National and NE state laws.
Thank You!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jill Bobenhouse Tesar on Facebook

5 months ago

08/20/2019, 16:58 PM
Excellent Classes & Instructors!
Ariana Parker on Facebook

a year ago

02/23/2019, 08:39 AM
the way things ste explained make it comprehensible
Tricia Thierolf on Facebook

a year ago

02/19/2019, 11:32 AM
I love coming to class every day!!! Instructors are great and personable and make class fun!!
Dave Paladino on Facebook

a year ago

11/07/2018, 02:27 AM
Great Instructors. Interesting content. Nice facilities
Meredith Klein on Facebook

a year ago

10/17/2018, 07:49 AM
Entertaining and enlightening education. I’ve had a wonderful experience every time!
Jan Schneekloth on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2018, 05:00 AM
Ready for class.....Always and I mean always I learned something new in every class. I look forward to it in to their knowledgeable Instructors
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.