Logo White
Watch Demo

Randall S Peyton Md

Own this business?
3.4
41 reviews
|Healthcare|Sterling, VA 20166

21475 Ridgetop Cir, Ste 150, Sterling, VA 20166

(703) 444-5000

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Dr. Sonu Ahluwalia
5.0
(56) · Healthcare

2080 Century Park East

(310) 430-1310

3 people are looking at this business

Southwest Minnesota Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Inc
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

1401 Nwakama St

(507) 929-7696

1 person is looking at this business

Healing Hands Physical Therapy
5.0
(29) · Healthcare

1600 Dove St #100

(949) 502-3388

1 person is looking at this business

Wood Associates Physical Therapy
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

799 Concord Ave

(617) 864-4200

2 people are looking at this business

Alta Physical Therapy
5.0
(55) · Healthcare

1845 Broadway 3rd Floor

(212) 956-2900

4 people are looking at this business

Honolulu Sports Medical Clinic Inc
5.0
(1) · Doctors

932 Ward Ave #460

(808) 521-6564

1 person is looking at this business

About

Surgery, Sports Medicine, Orthopedic

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.4
41 reviews
522
  
42
  
32
  
22
  
113
  
  • 25 Reviews3.6Vitals
  • 15 Reviews3.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chuck on Healthgrades

6 months ago

07/09/2019, 20:58 PM
I saw Dr. Peyton after a military sports medicine clinic basically did nothing to help with a knee issue I have. Dr. Peyton was thorough in his questions, asked for the military clinic records, made several observations and recommendations, and gave me a cortisone injection to help in the short term. I don't see how you could ask for more. I found him engaging, professional and personable. He's also a Rolling Stones fan - what could be better?
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

06/13/2019, 05:51 AM
He is a very bad doctor - I ended up to do another surgery to clean up his mess- He did a surgery on my knee and basically didnt do anything except put two big screws on my leg without saying anything to me - It was horrible and painful experience for so long that i dealt with it . It was so painful after surgery that even with a painkiller i couldn't aid a pain. To make the story short pain never did go away and end up to do another surgery because of his horrible job he did- I remember when i ask dr payton why after 6 months of surgery i still have pain. HE BASICALLY SAID I DONT KNOW IF YOU KNOW IT WHO KNOWS. He probably expecting me to give him an answer . Hope this review help you- I had...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Brenda Norton on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/23/2019, 17:38 PM
LOVE Dr. Peyton and his practice. I am thankful that my family doctor suggested Dr. Peyton. Could not have asked for a kinder, understanding, skillful surgeon who knows his way around the knee (actually both of mine). My husband was also seen by this practice for his shoulder and received wonderful care. I would drive many hours to see Dr. Peyton if I had to.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Marian Sanders on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/22/2018, 04:40 AM
Office efficient and helpful. The scheduling team very helpful.
I saw Dr. Peyton 3 times total. Before surgery, right after surgery, briefly. All follow up appointments were with his PA.
I had muscle pain that didn't occur until 4 weeks after surgery. PA was not in surgery and could not answer any questions about what might have happened during the replacement. It is 8 months since the replacement and my leg continues to hurt. It doesn't seem coordinated with my other leg.
Anonymous on Vitals

a year ago

10/13/2018, 06:38 AM
management of the office is really really bad
I had Monday 8am appointment for annual physical exam which need fasting. The office call me on Sunday and tell me some other patient use my appointment, and force me to reschedule my time to 11am; otherwise, I cannot see the doctor until another month. I came this facility over 1 year, they never remind patient or confirm the appointment, but call you after 15 minutes and ask for late fee. it make me feel really bad for entire weekend.
Respond to negative reviews
Jaime on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/10/2018, 01:52 AM
I was not excited about seeing Dr. Peyton, after reading reviews and things I heard, but my Oncologist insisted and I am so happy I did. I had another Dr. tell me my hips would break walking to the car. Two years later and choosing Dr. Peyton, I am still moving, walking and exercising without surgery. Dr. Peyton is kind, patient and explains everything. I never felt rushed or inconsequential. So thankful I went to see Dr. Peyton.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/10/2017, 05:44 AM
Arrogant doctor. Would not see me after the surgery despite very serious complication. Had his nursing staff see me instead.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

12/01/2017, 17:46 PM
Awful
Went to Peyton's office once. I had to change doctors after my orthopedic of 17 years had moved. I obviously had a great relationship with my previous doctor and his staff. Peyton's office is a nightmare! Highly unprofessional. Words cannot possibly do this complaint justice. No one really knows what they are doing. The office manager is highly inappropriate and rude. She should never be allowed to speak with the public. The Business CEO actually suggested a " different injectable" on the phone because they couldn't seem to "get mine." I guess he "doubles" as a doctor as well. Two months past actual my due date for my knee medication, I was still dealing with their inept, unprofessiona
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/05/2017, 10:27 AM
Rude office staff. Dr. Peyton claims flat feet are happy feet. That is baloney. Took three hours for one x ray!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.