Logo White
Watch Demo

Rancho Laser Vision Center

Own this business?
5.0
37 reviews
|Healthcare|Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

8241 Rochester Ave #120, Ste 120, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

(909) 980-8010

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Newport Eye Physicians
5.0
(5) · Ophthalmologists

1441 Avocado Ave

(949) 640-2010

2 people are looking at this business

Yucaipa Valley Optometry
5.0
(23) · Eyewear & Opticians

33598 Yucaipa Blvd

(909) 790-9224

2 people are looking at this business

Eye Care 20 20 Optometry
5.0
(2) · Optometrists

18204 S Western Ave

(310) 719-2020

2 people are looking at this business

Julia Song
5.0
(3) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

2840 Long Beach Blvd Ste 330

(562) 427-0700

About

Comprehensive ophthalmology and refractive surgery. Treatment of common eye disorders such as cataracts, glaucoma, diabetes, dry eyes.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeremy Witzel on Facebook

a year ago

02/14/2019, 03:54 AM
Hey guys I’ve had the pleasure to get my eyes fixed almost a year ago now and it has been nothing but awesome! I’ve worn glasses and contacts since I was 8 years old and now I can see better than I ever have because of the amazing people at Rancho Laser Vision Center! I was out of work for one day and then I was right back in a daily routine! Seriously life changing!
Julia Bauerschmidt on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2018, 06:47 AM
Dr. Vishteh and his staff are absolutely amazing. From beginning to end Dr. Vishteh is by his patients side putting you at ease. I would highly recommend Rancho laser vision again and again.
Deborah Lambertson Webber on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2018, 05:17 AM
Featured content
Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Danielle Nicole Franco on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2017, 18:24 PM
Excellent doctor with great bedside manner. I will def be back! Thanks Dr. Vishteh 🙌🏽
Carrie Wood on Facebook

3 years ago

06/04/2017, 05:43 AM
Thanks for making my eyes work again! Everything was easy and everyone was great. Thanks again for giving me x-ray vision! I mean lasik! �
Mark Wallace on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2017, 14:24 PM
The entire experience was pleasant, the staff are all very helpful and engaging, not like a typical office with people sitting around ignoring everyone. The consult and procedure were easy and pleasantly quick. The doctor is warm and patiently explains the entire process... I would, and already have, recommend this office to anyone considering a lasik procedure
Kari Lepore on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2017, 13:02 PM
I wish there were more stars to give! Dr. Vishteh and his staff is so caring and really listen to your needs and concerns. He took extra care to be sure my eyes were healthy enough for the procedure and has been great during the after care. The procedure is quick and he talks you through the whole thing. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends, I've already given his number to people who have asked!
Heather Western on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2017, 10:54 AM
Great experience from day one, Dr. Vishteh is botg knowledgeable and informative. His office staff is the best I've ever experienced in a medical setting. You can tell they genuinely care about your overall experience and recovery. I would do it all over again, I am ecstatic with my results!
Scott Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2017, 07:46 AM
Dr. Vishteh is the real deal. I have been in glasses since the age of 3, and had (HAD!) a heavy nearsighted prescription (-12.00). I had 4 previous Lasik consultations over the past 10 years. I never felt confident in the doctor (when I even had the chance to meet them) or the procedure. After seeing all of these Yelp reviews I thought I'd give it another try. I can't even begin to explain what an absolute miracle Dr. Vishteh has been in my life. Here is what separated him from all the rest for me: 1. You work directly with Dr. Vishteh, from consultation through recovery. 2. He has state of the art equipment (this is VERY important!). 3. Dr. Vishteh is committed to getting me to the best possible sight without glasses. In my case (with my heavy prescription), this includes the likelihood of doing an additional Lasik procedure. He was up front about this from the beginning, and made sure I was aware of the costs and impact on my livelihood. 4. He went above and beyond to inform me of ALL of my options, not just Lasik. 5. The procedure was competitively priced. 6. He is available whenever I need him. For example, due to the amount of laser treatment I needed, my inflammation during recovery was severe. Dr. Vishteh met with me on Saturday and Sunday to ensure my medication was working properly. Seriously, what kind of doctor does that himself?! 7. All of the office staff is kind, efficient and knowledgeable. For example, I paid for part of my procedure with cash. I handed the office manager an envelope I thought had a particular amount in it. It was short $200. I was really embarrassed, because even though it was an honest mistake, she could have easily misjudged me. She didn't, and was ridiculously kind, and understanding about the whole thing. 8. No clutter, no files all over the place, no disorganization at all. The office is clean. Like freakishly clean. They must go through like 600 sanitation wipes a day. 9. Everyone works hard to make sure you are comfortable, even for simple procedures like reading the eye chart. 10. The location is easy to find, right off Foothill Blvd with easy freeway access nearby. I am about a week after surgery. Seeing 20/25. My night vision is hindered, but improving day by day. Dr. Vishteh is a miracle worker!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.