Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ramundo Giovanni B MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
45 reviews
|Doctors|Vineland, NJ 07041 United States

187 Millburn Ave #103, Suite 103, Vineland, NJ 07041 United States

(973) 467-1466

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(411) · Fertility

4735 Ogletown-Stanton Road

(302) 602-8822
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

330 Front St

(856) 358-0770
5.0
(1) · Doctors
5.0
(6) · Doctors

54 E Main St

(856) 988-0570
5.0
(1) · Doctors

238 E Broadway

(856) 935-7711
5.0
(22) · Doctors

802 Tilton Rd Suite 103

(609) 277-7382
About

Dr. Giovanni Ramundo, MD is a pain medicine specialist in Millburn, NJ. He specializes in pain medicine, pain medicine anesthesiology, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
45 reviews
538
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
Sort By:
Featured
Susan Tracy review for Ramundo Giovanni B MD
Susan Tracy on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/04/2021, 02:17 AM
I have had pain for the past 20 years and been under the care of Dr.Ramundo for the past 3 years, I fly up from Florida to see him because he is “Top Doc” my overall pain has decreased about 80% since I started with the practice. The office staff is also wonderful. Lori is his PA and she always takes out the extra time to understand my pain as well. Also including the office staff Nicole and Stephanie, both are so kind and willing to go above and behind to help when I’m in the office for any kind of treatments. Thank you so much for making my life better.
Esti review for Ramundo Giovanni B MD
Esti on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/02/2021, 01:45 AM
I’ve been seeing Dr Ramundo for several years now for my chronic pain and he has helped me immensely. Before him I’d seen many doctors and none gave me the pain relief that Dr. Ramundo have. His staff is fantastic and he himself is an absolutely top notch doctor, incredibly professional and nice and I recommend him to anyone who is dealing with chronic pain
N. review for Ramundo Giovanni B MD
N. on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/01/2021, 14:37 PM
The best office staff! The office is very clean and a friendly environment. The doctor is so knowledgeable and caring. Helped so much with my pain.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
S. Tracy review for Ramundo Giovanni B MD
S. Tracy on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/01/2021, 03:51 AM
Wonderful, understanding Doctor. Staff is amazing and so efficient.
Frank review for Ramundo Giovanni B MD
Frank on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/01/2021, 01:39 AM
Excellent office. This doctor took my pain away and in detailed explained everything I needed to know.
Sam review for Ramundo Giovanni B MD
Sam on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/23/2021, 01:38 AM
I have been going to Dr rMundo for many years. He is very compassionate, understanding and gets to the problem very well
Anonymous review for Ramundo Giovanni B MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/02/2020, 06:31 AM
This doctor is one of the best. Not only so knowledgeable but one of the most passionate and kind people in the world. He takes his time with each patient and is always so considerate and respectful. It is his calling to help his patients ease their pain. He has helped me so much with my chronic condition. I cannot say enough good things about him and his staff. The BEST
Margie Schanbacher, RN, BSN, CCM review for Ramundo Giovanni B MD
Margie Schanbacher, RN, BSN, CCM on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/27/2020, 00:24 AM
I have not myself treated with Dr. Ramundo. However, I am a nurse that often brings clients to his office for treatment. I often bring them after others have not known what else to do. Dr. Ramundo is one of the most honest and direct physicians I have ever worked with and I appreciate his integrity and caring demeanor. Most recently, we had a mutual client that I had difficulty finding another provider to care for. This was a catastrophic file and the client had a myriad of ailments resulting from the condition he was left with. Dr. Ramundo not only took on the pain management of this client but was able to wean him off of most all of his narcotic medications with absolutely no withdrawal side effects. When the client relocated to central NJ, Dr. Ramundo would make house calls to see him. he assisted the hospice team throughout his journey until he peacefully passed in 2020. If I ever have a need, Dr. Ramundo would be my choice!
Anonymous review for Ramundo Giovanni B MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/02/2019, 00:37 AM
Dr. Ramundo was exceptional. My case was challenging and he persevered, used great science and creativity. I’m playing golf again and feel back in control of the pain. Wonderful, caring person as well.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.