Logo White
Watch Demo

Ramsey Mazda

Own this business?
4.3
370 reviews
|Automotive|Ramsey, NJ 07446

436 NJ-17, Ramsey, NJ 07446

(201) 825-4444

https://www.ramseymazda.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

1925 New York Ave

(631) 385-9449
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

620 W 52nd St

(646) 963-9996

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

183 Main St

(203) 849-1501

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

90 Jericho Turnpike

(516) 488-8300
5.0
(159) · Used Car Dealers

71 Route 59 B

(845) 426-5327

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

316 Lakeview Ave

(973) 546-1125
About

Visit Ramsey Mazda to experience our large selection of new cars, Certified Pre-Owned, service, parts, and financing. Located in Ramsey, this Mazda dealership is located at 436 Route 17.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
370 reviews
5259
  
415
  
311
  
210
  
145
  
30 reviews have no rating
  • 288 Reviews4.4Google
  • 76 Reviews3.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carina Wise Alvarez on Facebook

a month ago

02/28/2020, 00:51 AM
Great experience as always! Victor Jackson was perfect through the whole process.
Michael Hughes on Facebook

a month ago

02/27/2020, 04:11 AM
We had a great car buying experience here when we purchased our Mazda3 from Rocky Dunn. He was an excellent and informative salesman. We have had our vehicle serviced here for its all of its scheduled servicing and have had excellent service. I highly recommend Ramsey Mazda for anyone looking to purchase a vehicle, or for anyone who needs their vehicle serviced.
Bruce Light on Facebook

2 months ago

02/13/2020, 06:33 AM
Great service, great people
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jim Keegan on Facebook

2 months ago

02/06/2020, 04:13 AM
Good service, great customer service.
William Mazzariello on Facebook

3 months ago

01/10/2020, 13:21 PM
Everyone was very nice. No pressure sales. They gave me a very good price and offered me a fair trade in price for my old car.
Haris Sose on Facebook

3 months ago

01/08/2020, 06:39 AM
Great car lease experience. Business manager Donovan was very courteous and professional. Salesman Willy Elkammary was great also. We negotiated deal with him exactly to our needs and with nice discount. He even drove my kids home from dealership because they couldn’t get loaner. This was just extraordinary costumer service. I would definitely recommend.
Harvey Klein on Facebook

3 months ago

01/01/2020, 00:25 AM
Wonderful Service Dept - Rob Henry is a superb and professional Service Manager, quite a Leader, a Real Mentsch, with a really good staff, including Krystal, Maryann, Marc and others. Always eager to help and to accommodate my needs and concerns, they all go the extra mile with a smile! Great Salesman - Charlie Finocchiaro, warm, friendly, caring and excellent price for my second leased CX-5!
Filomena Palma Cuneo on Facebook

4 months ago

12/15/2019, 01:06 AM
Todd was very helpful when I had to have my car towed from New Rochelle Mazda (did nothing all day and left me stranded in a city I did not know). He went above and beyond to make sure that my two tires were replaced from a pot hole I sustained on River Side Drive in NYC. He put me at ease and assured me that I would be fine. The issue was totally resolve and I have nothing but praise for Todd at Ramsey Mazda.
Toffy Salgado on Facebook

4 months ago

12/09/2019, 05:51 AM
Of course not everyone will be pleased and satisfied,human as we are,mode and attitude between the two stranger is a gamble.Time change and factors to consider..But don’t know if I’m lucky enough to be a customer in this Ramsey Mazda.So far I’m happy and contented,from Mike the Manager ,Kyrstal from the service department and Willy the salesman,I highly recommended them for their efforts.No complain except praising there customer relationships,Straight to the issues and giving positive solutions .So what else do we need,this is my experience with them and I say ,No body’s perfect.After all my CX5 2015 still running good.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.